My first post in Hive: Introduce myself and my first logo (ENG/ESP)

Hello everybody! How are you? I'm Elienni, I'm from Venezuela, I'm Systems Engineer and I am lover of the illustrations. I have been very excited of share my the first time illustrations through Hive. Previously I had been helping my mother @lagochids and I had shared my steemit blog with my boyfriend, however I have decided to have something more personal for share my art, so today I want to present my first logo to get started in this world of digital art. I hope to have your support and that all my content you like.

¡Hola a todos! ¿Cómo están? Soy Elienni, soy de Venezuela, Ingeniero de Sistemas y amante de las ilustraciones. He estado muy emocionada de compartir por primera vez mis ilustraciones a través de Hive. Anteriormente había estado ayudando a mi madre @lagochids y había compartido mi blog de steemit con mi novio, sin embargo he decidido tener algo más personal para compartir mi arte, por lo cual hoy les quiero presentar mi primer logo para iniciarme en este mundo de arte digital. Yo espero contar con su apoyo y que todo mi contenido les guste.

New Logo/Nuevo logo:

comparativa-logo-Eli.png

For the creation of this logo I used Photoshop CC 2018, a Huion INSPIROY H640P graphics tablet and an HP computer.

Para la creación de este logo utilice Photoshop CC 2018 y una tableta gráfica Huion INSPIROY H640P y una computadora HP.


Elaboration process/Proceso de elaboración:

  1. I traced the drawing in Photoshop.
  1. Hicimos el trazado del dibujo en Photoshop.

trazados @elienmipdsart.jpg

  1. I added the base colors and made details of the sweater.
  1. Agregamos los colores base e hicimos los detalles de el sueter.


colores base @elienmipdsart.jpg

  1. Then I add blush, shadow and light to the entire body.
  1. Luego añadimos rubor, sombra, luz y algunos detalles.


sombras, luz. @elienmipdsart.jpg

  1. And to finish I add a background to highlight the illustration.
  1. Y para finalizar agregamos un fondo para resaltar la ilustración.


Eli-logo-sencillo terminado.png

Eli-logo-sonrisa terminado.png

I hope you enjoyed our first illustration, I'm very happy to receive your support. If you wish to leave a comment, I will gladly respond. See you soon.

Espero hayan disfrutado mi primera ilustración, me harán muy feliz recibir su apoyo. Si tú deseas dejar un comentario, con gusto responderé. Nos vemos.

Eli-logo-animado-prueba.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency