ENG-ESP] Mi presentación en Hive Blog || My presentation on Hive Blog by @eleynesmb


hive 076.JPG

Hola amigos de HIVE BLOG, es un placer tener la oportunidad de presentarme en este grupo, mi nombre es Eleynes Martinez, @eleynesmb tengo 35 años y soy de Cumana Estado Sucre, uno de los Estados costeros de Venezuela (la pequeña venecia).

Hello friends of HIVE BLOG, it is a pleasure to have the opportunity to present myself in this group, my name is Eleynes Martinez, @eleynesmb I am 35 years old and I am from Cumana Sucre State, one of the coastal states of Venezuela (Little Venice).

Mi esposo @hectorbazt45 me animo a formar parte de esta comunidad, para poder compartir con ustedes lo que he aprendido en los ultimos años y de igual forma nutrirme de lo que ustedes puedan ofrecerme, de una manera facil y divertida. Como dicen en mi tierra, todos los dias se aprende algo bueno y hay que sacarle provecho.

My husband @ hectorbazt45 encouraged me to be part of this community, to be able to share with you what I have learned in recent years and in the same way nourish myself with what you can offer me, in an easy and fun way, As they say in my land. , every day you learn something good and you have to take advantage of it.

Me gusta el corte y costura, las manualidades, la reposteria, mi pasion es la lectura y sobre todo adoro aprender cosas nuevas y compartir lo aprendido; que otras personas tenga la misma oportunidad de instruirse y poner en practica los conocimientos obtenidos.

I like cutting and sewing, crafts, baking, my passion is reading and above all I adore learning new things and sharing what I have learned; that other people have the same opportunity to learn and put into practice the knowledge obtained.

soy muy detallista a la hora de trabajar, lo que hago lo hago con cariño.

I am very detailed when it comes to work, what I do I do with affection.

Aquí les presento parte de mi trabajo.

Here I present part of my work.


Imagen1.jpg


Imagen2.jpg


Imagen3.jpg


Imagen4.jpg


Imagen5.jpg

Soy casada y tengo un hermoso,bullero y terrible bebe de 2 años el cual amo con locura.

I am married and I have a beautiful, boisterous and terrible 2 year old baby which I love with madness.


cumpleaños de lukas 2 019.JPG

Gracias por darme la oportunidad de compartir con ustedes un pedacito de mi vida.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to share a piece of my life with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency