Drawing process

In general, lately I rarely post the stages for decorative puzzles) But here the base itself turned out beautifully) so I decided to show it to you, friends) I need to somehow manage to draw this beauty in one night, otherwise I’ll get out of the schedule)

It seems to me that a good sketch would have turned out for a tattoo)

I was stuck on such pictures in my childhood) Especially when there were no computers, I kept clippings. She didn't want to give Peter Beagle's book "The Last Unicorn" to the library because of the cover)

Now a lot of work, a lot of orders. I am extremely happy about this, but I understand that I need to relax. Only in a couple of weeks if you manage to knock out a day)

I draw digital art in the program Paint Tool SAI.

ua6Qhfx9uMA.jpg

Now before spring, many blooming flowers are already appearing in stores. That's how they beckon. I love such delicate, cute flowers.

5Amr2F8Cdwk.jpg

qCHtOQwFqZE.jpg

PJqBQi1z_K8.jpg

sHgfmqfJ4O8.jpg

-1NlmwHguIk.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency