I Am Alive Challenge 21/09/2020

Hi everyone, i am glad to be here again today to post my challenge for being alive today.
photo_20200916_172420.jpg

I saw this flower on the way while i went to day a charity work an aged woman i know.

photo_20200917_004428.jpg

Perhaps to some people, they just feel that there is just no hope for them in life and so they choose to led their lives just as they wish.. Well maybe after reading this, i might change your total outlook of life.

photo_20200917_004422.jpg

Many people just think that charity is supposed to be a practice found commonly among the rich as they too are still looking for a way out to survive. Well this might shock you.. I have been bereaved of my dad for about four years now and life has really been a survival of the fittest. Should that stop me from helping people? NO.

photo_20200917_004402.jpg

So i went there quite early to help her clear the over grown grass in front of her premises. Though it was actually tiring but all the best it was a success.

photo_20200917_004325.jpg

Though i could not meet her at home as i was told that she left home very early to check up on a friend, that not withstanding, i moved on to do what i went there to do.

I love to help people and i love also to see people smile now that is my challenge for live what's yours

Thanks for reading through my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency