Reaction to YesStyle - Try on haul - Worth the price! Fashion review.

Hello!
I'm Elaizz and I did my first clothing haul on YesStyle and I am pretty happy with it, the quality actually amazed me! Natural composition of fabrics combined with the best price - not all European brands can provide that.

In addition I found a ton of cute designed dresses, skirts, cardigans, coats, tops and accessories. I'm definitely looking forward to ordering more cute stuff from them. I also love the fact that on that platform both of my favorite cosmetic types are available - a Japanese and a Korean. I did not mentioned it in a video, but gonna say it here - you can draw some conclusions whether Yesstyle competes to Shein )

00:00​ ► Introduction : who am I?

00:41 ► What's Yesstyle ?
01:18​ ► HERMITAKH - Long-Sleeved Zip-Up Bodycon Mini Dress
04:41 ► monroll - V-Neck Pointelle Knit Cardigan
07:20​ ► Niji Smile - Mini Pleated Plaid Skirt
10:13​ ► Alizio - Ribbed Zip-Up Crop Top
12:47​ ►ever after - Contrast-Trim Oversized Knit Cardigan
14:42 ► summary and try-on footage
﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎
Support me
● 🍵 ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/elaizz
﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎﹎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency