[Eng / Esp] Initiative: Exotic Animals That I Would Like To Have, My Participation//Iniciativa: Animales Exóticos Que Quisiera Tener ,Mi Participacion.

Good morning, Hive platform, greetings to all my readers, today I joined the @ilazramusic initiative, a fascinating initiative, since many of us love animals and we would like to have an exotic animal as a pet, there are many animals beautiful that we would like to have from the most harmless to the dangerous, for that reason I will tell you about three animals that I would love to have at home.

Buenos días plataforma de Hive , saludos a todos mis lectores ,el día de hoy me uni a la iniciativa de @ilazramusic , una iniciativa fasinante,ya que a muchos nos encantan los animales y nos gustaría tener un animal exótico como mascota, hay muchos animales hermosos que nos gustaría tener desde los más inofensivos hasta los peligrosos,por esa razón les hablaré de tres animales que me encantaría tener en casa.

inCollage_20210503_075151624.jpg

🐬The pink dolphin 🐬

I would love to have this animal that has a beautiful color, is friendly, social, curious and above all very playful by nature, apart from being the most intelligent of all species, I would love to have one at home in a pool.

🐬El delfín rosado 🐬

Me encantaría tener este animal que tiene un color hermoso , es amistoso, social , curioso y sobre todo muy juguetón por naturaleza ,aparte de ser el más inteligente de todas las especies ,me fasinaria tener una en casa dentro de una piscina .

inCollage_20210503_081050473.jpg

🦃 Peacock 🦃

It is an animal like royalty, I love them for their bright colors, they captivate the eyes of anyone, it would be easier to have and easier to feed, I would like to have one, since in my house, we have many pet birds .

🦃Pavo real 🦃

Es es una animal como de la realeza ,me encantan por sus vistosos colores ,cautivan las miradas de cualquier persona ,sería más fácil de tener y más fácil de alimentar ,me gustaría tener uno ya que en mi casa ,tenemos muchos aves de mascotas.

inCollage_20210503_110058722.jpg

🐼Panda bear🐼

Undoubtedly this is an animal that looks cute and at the same time is dangerous, having it at home would be at risk but, I would love to have a small one.

🐼Oso panda🐼

Sin duda este es un animal que se ve tierno y a la vez es peligro ,tenerlo en casa sería en riesgo pero ,me encantaría tener uno pequeño .

inCollage_20210503_100740585.jpg

I invite my friend @lorennys

Invito a mi amiga @lorennys

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now