Hermosas flores de lirios. / Beautiful flowers of lilies.

Apreciada comunidad hoy comparto con ustedes mediante estas fotos estas hermosas flores de lirio que pude ver en el frente de la casa de un amigo que fui a visitar ayer , por ser una flor muy linda me llamaron mucho la atención razón por el cual las quise compartir con ustedes.

Dear community today I share with you through these photos these beautiful lily flowers that I could see in the front of the house of a friend that I went to visit yesterday, because it is a very beautiful flower they caught my attention, which is why I wanted to share them with you.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono ZTE maven2

All photos were taken with my ZTE maven2 phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency