Let's Decorate the World


Oh, lift my soul when it flowers, with a breath of wind - blowing beautiful thoughts on my world.


blowing flowres.png


The sun’s rays touch down and colored me grateful today. I feel a definite comfort in sharing my heart, so full it is.All that I say and do leads to the warmth of this feeling, for my world has been colored with love and more love. And so, I pass this sentiment on to you, my friend – to pass it on to another and another, until one day, we will have decorated the world.


yellow flowers.jpg


Let me dance in the sun today. Because I can. Because I want to. Because I need to. Dance with me, if only in spirit.


F1SR3U~1.JPG


Never forget the joy in what you’re doing, even the simplest things, making the most of every experience. Simplicity is the elimination of unnecessary detail. One that unlocks so many secrets in life.


"To everything, there is a season, a time for every purpose under Heaven.” Eccl 3


10484545_10153627896478832_5663628177235057289_o.jpg


Everything can be beautiful
When you are gazing
In the right direction
Of life

All I have are my words, armed in my mind, written in pen, stand by stand. Oh, yes. Still by hand. It has a different feel. Altered not by keys, backspace, and delete, I write, erase, tear it to pieces and start all over again. And again.

It’s my way. I walk out to the deep end of the page and dive right in.

20190719_024056.jpg



Facebook

Twitter

Instagram




The Naming of Cats

The Naming of Cats is a difficult matter,
It isn’t just one of your holiday games;
You may think at first I’m as mad as a hatter
When I tell you, a cat must have THREE DIFFERENT NAMES.

TS Elliot


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

TEAMUSAhive_dswigle 1.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency