A Confession of Love


A confession of love
In my dream last night
Somehow
The words slipped out
Beyond my reach
Again


image (1).png


I close my eyes, just to hear your voice, whisper your name, taking away your choice. I love you so intensely, from a place that’s deep inside. I wait for validation, then put aside my pride.

He loves me, I know. The truth is mine. Words are barely spoken, they squeeze my heart instead. She sighs. I trace your lips with my kiss, to where it stops, then loop around and do it again. I love you far too deeply, with no end in my sight. I am stilled by your eyes, my hands on your face, I want the forever, to make you mine.


sunshne.jpg


Love me. Love me. Love me, do.

Center Crest.png


Hive Whale Fountain is working! What is it and how does it work?
There is a life-size Sperm Whale replica in Harlingen, Netherlands. By donating/sending a small (or large) amount of Hive or HBD to @whalefountain, you can make the whale spray.

You will be able to view the live webcam and watch it spray within seconds, (https://hivewhale.com) and receive an animated gif of your spray! You will also get the coveted "Proof of Spray" HiveBuzz icon. Just do it! You know you want to!


Zuddk2C.gif


That was so much fun, I may do it again!


There are flowers. Always. They are always playing my song. I'm interested in hearing your song. Tag me and I'll check it out. And just like that, this post is over. Come back tomorrow and we'll do it again. Have a great night!


Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMdZ3XcwxKWCfDeN6ZQdwg2s6h1SHWdTTdsqhn1hwuMMRPoA6816tTjXn7qcoQvTnchCFikcgPd8yneKhu7UrTrLSjvnY5Enp6.png


All I have are my words, armed in my mind, written in pen, stand by stand. Oh, yes. Still by hand. It has a different feel. Altered not by keys, backspace, and delete, I write, erase, tear it to pieces and start all over again. And again.

It’s my way. I walk out to the deep end of the page and dive right in.

W5LtFUPm6g7293LJ3Vg8LGMxSXJbQHxtovyJAqw2j9RsivpZ42Ycyswj1Tzss1cqTWCvrF2HGPcMKHifCuQ1yT7Cncf6MweiwZbf2C89cSmhmwBDh6bzz5kpfTLDNa3epU6ozDSeFhJeQjZAoBGCiFWF7DTeW.jpg



Facebook

Twitter

Instagram




The Naming of Cats

The Naming of Cats is a difficult matter,
It isn’t just one of your holiday games;
You may think at first I’m as mad as a hatter
When I tell you, a cat must have THREE DIFFERENT NAMES.

TS Elliot


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

TEAMUSAhive_dswigle 1.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency