My reputation at Hive is 70. I'm so happy! - Mi reputación en Hive es de 70 ¡Estoy muy felíz! 🥳🎉🎊❤️

Hello hello nice Thursday 😌 Thursday of memories so it is perfect for me publication, a part of me is happy and the other sad 🤭 it is part of life, right? Good times, bad times NOTHING IS PERFECT but we put the best ATTITUDE on it and that definitely makes a difference.

Let's not talk about the sad part, let's focus on the Happy part that is important I am very happy because my account has achieved a reputation of 70 which for me represents a great achievement 💪🏻 I'm here From the Steemit from the old school and rise there in reputation I remember that it was really difficult and here it is not easy with a lot of effort I managed to achieve it and also thanks to many people who support me daily with the content that I publish so thank you very much 🙏🏻 I will mention some since the list is long 😅 first of all thanks to the Gems community which is the one I use daily to publish my content 🤓 and a total thanks to @appreciator @upmewhale @self-power.com @rocky1 @foxkoit @arcage @ocd @jeffjagoe @moisesmcardona @mayvileros @madushanka @millyzev @maeugenia @kristal24 and I was able to continue non-stop because there are really many people who support me and I am very grateful.

Hola hola bonito jueves 😌 jueves de recuerdos así que es perfecto para mí publicación 🥳 una parte de mí está felíz y la otra triste 🤭 es parte de la vida ¿cierto? Momentos buenos, momentos malos NADA ES PERFECTO pero le colocamos la mejor ACTITUD y eso definitivamente marca la diferencia.

No contemos la parte triste vamos a enfocarnos en la parte Felíz que es la importante 🥳🥳🎈 Estoy muy felíz porque mí cuenta ha alcanzado una reputación de 70 lo cual para mí representa un gran logro 💪🏻 vengo de la vieja escuela Steemit y subir ahí de reputación recuerdo que era realmente difícil y acá tampoco es que sea sencillo con mucho esfuerzo logré alcanzarlo 🥳 y también gracias a muchas personas que me apoyan a diario con el contenido que público así que muchas gracias 🙏🏻 mencionaré algunos ya que la lista es larga 😅 primero que todo gracias a la comunidad de Gems que es la que uso a diario para publicar mi contenido 🤓 y gracias totales a @appreciator @upmewhale @self-power.com @rocky1 @foxkoit @arcage @ocd @jeffjagoe @moisesmcardona @mayvileros @madushanka @millyzev @maeugenia @kristal24 y podría continuar sin parar porque realmente son muchas personas que me brindan su apoyo y estoy muy agradecida.

IMG_20210429_162646.jpg
🥳🎊🎉🥰

As I already mentioned, I started in Steemit like many and the stay there was pleasant until for reasons I had to leave it then as the years passed my friend @yaniria1 and my friend @joseg told me about Hive ♦ ️ and I decided to start here with all the illusion in the world, when I started my reputation was 59 I made my first post here on Hive and it was pleasantly accepted by the Gems community ❤️ thus giving me my start in this wonderful world. 😍

Cómo ya comenté inicie en Steemit como muchos y la estancia ahí fue grata hasta que por motivos tuve que abandonarla luego al pasar los años mi amiga @yaniria1 y mi amigo @joseg me hablaron de Hive y decidí iniciar acá con toda la ilusión del mundo, cuando comencé mi reputación era 59 realice mi primer post acá en Hive y gratamente fue aceptado por la comunidad de Gems ❤️ dando así mi inicio en este maravilloso mundo. 😍

IMG_20210429_163719.jpg
My start - Mi inicio.

Here on the platform for those who know me I dedicate myself to publishing gastronomy content at least 80% is gastronomy because I am passionate about it and since I was little it is what I have learned at home, it is a story that I may share at some point with all of you . Like I also share personal content, my objective achievements reached a family event, some things that go through my mind or participation in a contest 🤭 My content has been really accepted obtaining votes in favor most of the time for what I find myself very grateful today tomorrow and always because it means a lot to me. ❤️

Below I attach some photographs of publications that I have made 😍

Aquí en la plataforma para los que me conocen me dedico a publicar contenido de gastronomía al menos un 80% es gastronomía porque me apasiona y desde pequeña es lo que he aprendido en mi hogar, es una historia que quizás comparta en algún momento con todos ustedes. Al igual que también comparto contenido personal, mis logros objetivos alcanzados algún evento familiar, algunas cosas que pasan por mi mente o la participación en algún concurso 🤭 Mi contenido ha sido realmente aceptado obteniendo votos a favor la mayor parte del tiempo por lo que me encuentro muy agradecida hoy mañana y siempre porque significa mucho para mí. ❤️

A continuación adjunto algunas fotografías de publicaciones que he realizado 😍

IMG_20210429_162214_253.jpg
Some of my posts - Algún de mis publicaciones.

IMG_20210429_162416_001.jpg
Some of my posts - Algún de mis publicaciones.

IMG_20210429_161719_042.jpg
Some of my posts - Algún de mis publicaciones.

On two different occasions I have been nominated in the @ocd community which has caused me a lot of enthusiasm 😍 here I share one of them.

En dos ocasiones diferentes he sido nominada en la comunidad de @ocd lo cual me ha causado mucho entusiasmo 😍 acá les comparto una de ellas.

IMG_20210429_165044.jpg
Some of my posts - Algún de mis publicaciones.

Perhaps for some it is insignificant but for me it is very important since I will reach this position indicates my great effort, all the work that was dedicated for months which I did with a lot of love because I really like what I do. 👩🏻‍🍳🍰

Again thank you very much for everything I will continue here sharing content, sweetening your lives even in a virtual way 🤓👩🏻‍💻 happy day to all and blessings for all, says goodbye with love ** Dani. **

Quizás para algunos resulte insignificante pero para mí es muy importante ya que llegar a esta posición indica mi gran esfuerzo, todo el trabajo que he dedicado por meses lo cual he hecho con mucho amor porque en realidad me gusta lo que hago. 👩🏻‍🍳🍰

Nuevamente muchas gracias por todo seguiré aquí compartiendo contenido, endulzando sus vidas así sea de forma virtual 🤓👩🏻‍💻 felíz día a todos y bendiciones para todos se despide con cariño Dani.

IMG_20210428_081142.jpg
Kisses and hugs 💋 - Besos y abrazos.

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency