Mi visita a plaza la república - My visit to the republic square 🎄🎅🏻

Bonito lunes 🌺 compartiré con ustedes una hermosa visita que realice a plaza república de mi ciudad.

Está plaza es muy conocida en mi ciudad y en estás fechas la decoran muy linda.

Nice Monday 🌺 I will share with you a beautiful visit that I made to Republic Square in my city.

This square is well known in my city and on these dates it is decorated very beautifully.

IMG_20201113_102247516_HDR~2.jpg
Yo - Me.

Está totalmente decorada con adornos de navidad 🎄 e incluso tienen un árbol enorme y todo es arte ahí.

It's totally decorated with Christmas decorations 🎄 and they even have a huge tree and it's all art in there.

IMG_20201113_102221127_HDR~2.jpg
Árbol de navidad - Christmas tree.

Yo me encontraba solo de pasada ya que casualmente la clínica a la cual asisto queda cerca de la plaza y para despejarme pase un momento y quedé encantada con todo lo que ví.

I was alone in passing since coincidentally the clinic I attend is near the square and to clear myself I spent a moment and I was delighted with everything I saw.

IMG_20201113_102118886_HDR~2.jpg
Plaza - Square.

IMG_20201113_102059303_HDR~2.jpg
Plaza - Square.

Pero me indican que de noche se ve súper hermoso ya que de noche encienden las luces y toda la plaza queda iluminada y se aprecian mucho mejor los diseños.

But they tell me that at night it looks super beautiful since at night they turn on the lights and the whole square is illuminated and the designs are much better appreciated.

IMG_20201113_102143133~2.jpg
Yo - Me.

Así que próximamente asistiré de noche para mostrarles lo hermoso que se ve todo.

So soon I will attend at night to show you how beautiful everything looks.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Moto G6 plus y editadas con la aplicación PicsArt la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl.

Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

The pictures are of my authorship taken with my Moto G6 plus cell phone and edited with the application PicsArt the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl.

You can reach me through my account
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency