De visita, llegó la navidad - Visiting, Christmas is here. 🎄🎁

Bonito miércoles amigos 🎄 he ido de visita junto a unos amigos a un lugar muy lindo 🌟 dónde ya todo es navidad. ⛄

Hemos decidido tomar muchas fotografías 📷

Nice Wednesday friends 🎄 I have been visiting with some friends to a very nice place 🌟 where everything is already Christmas. ⛄

We have decided to take a lot of pictures. 📷

/div>

IMG_20201122_195613963~2.jpg
Yo - Me.

Es una plaza de mi ciudad llamada plaza la república, y a escasos metros se encuentra la de indio mara ambas tuve la dicha de visitarlas y ver lo hermosas que están.

It is a square in my city called the Republic Square, and a few meters away is the Indian square, both of which I had the good fortune to visit them and see how beautiful they are.

IMG_20201122_195350858.jpg
La plaza - Square.

IMG_20201122_195317997.jpg
La plaza - Square.

Habían demasiadas personas por lo que duramos poco tiempo y no tuvimos acceso a todas las zonas, el tapabocas solo lo retirábamos para tomarnos fotografías y era cuestiones de segundos.

There were too many people so we lasted a short time and we did not have access to all areas, we only removed the mask to take pictures and it was a matter of seconds.

IMG_20201122_194742519.jpg
Yo - Me.

IMG20201122WA0120.jpg
Mi amiga y yo - My friend and I.

IMG20201122WA0106.jpg
Amigos - Friends.

Habían demasiados lugares lindos, nunca había tenido la oportunidad de ir ya que no soy fanática de salir pero está vez lo quise para distraerme un poco 🌟

There were too many beautiful places, I had never had the opportunity to go since I am not a fan of going out but this time I wanted it to distract myself a bit 🌟

IMG_20201122_200320404~2.jpg
Yo - Me.

IMG_20201122_201516168_HDR~2.jpg
Yo - Me.

Cuento con muchísimas fotografías, pero no puedo compartirles todo porque si no lo saturaría jajaja todo era hermoso ante mis ojos, las luces, la decoración todo era simplemente hermoso. 😍💕

I have many photographs, but I can't share everything because if I didn't saturate it hahaha everything was beautiful before my eyes, the lights, the decoration, everything was simply beautiful. 😍💕

IMG20201123WA0175~2.jpg
Yo - Me.

Deseo les guste tanto como a mí. 😍

I wish you like it as much as I do. 😍

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Moto G6 plus y editadas con la aplicación PicsArt la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl.

Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

The pictures are of my authorship taken with my Moto G6 plus cell phone and edited with the application PicsArt the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl.

You can reach me through my account
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency