Just One Boulder Today!

Hi All! It just feels like a one boulder kinda' day for me. Of course, for me it is one boulder..two shots and just a few edits! I did you a favor though and put most in a collage. So, "without further ado" let me present them to you! The first photo in this very short series of photos is the original.

bouldersunday11820201ok.jpg

bouldersunday11820202ok.jpg

This is a huge boulder that was beside a trail that I was on in Baltimore County, Maryland. I have to say that as far as boulders go, this one was quite impressive! The original in this next collage is in the upper left hand corner (I know...obviously).

bouldersunday11820203ok.jpg

Only three more presentations for you to endure..lol!

bouldersunday11820204ok.gif

bouldersunday11820205ok.gif

bouldersunday11820206ok.gif

Yep! A fairly short post for me but it is after all just one boulder today! 😉
Thank you @shasta for #bouldersunday!!
All photos and text by me @deerjay. All rights reserved.

TEAMUSAhive_footer_blue_deerjay.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency