Cover Song Yo que te Amé - I who loved you Ricardo Montaner by @davidcentenor.

Mis queridos amigos de #hive, ha comenzado una nueva semana, y aquí estoy nuevamente cantando esas canciones que fueron éxitos hace algunos años me siento feliz porque hoy canto Yo Que Te Amé, una canción de Ricardo Montaner, de verdad que es una hermosa canción que te va a gustar, cuídense mis amigos, feliz inicio de semana.

My dear friends from #hive, a new week has begun, and here I am again singing those songs that were hits a few years ago I feel happy because today I sing Yo Que Te Amé, a song by Ricardo Montaner, really it is a beautiful song that you will like, take care of my friends, happy start of the week.



Yo que te Amé

Ricardo Montaner

Es el momento
Acércate a mí
Quiero ver tu cara
Hablar de ti y de mí
A veces parece
Que tratas de correr
Y alejarte de mí
No sabes fingir
Mírame
No me evites más
Por qué tanta vergüenza
Tengo mi razón
Ya en las noches no me sientes
Y sin alma te entregas
Yo
Que te amé con ilusión
Que te di mi corazón
No merezco que pretendas olvidarme
Yo
Que mis sueños te entregue
Mi pasión te regale
Sin guardarme nada que pudiera darte
Yo
Que te amé con ilusión
Que te di mi corazón
No merezco que pretendas olvidarme
No
Yo
Que mis sueños te entregue
Mi pasión te regale
Sin guardarme nada que pudiera darte
Di que no es tarde
Para hablar de una oportunidad
Pero tú silencio
Me destruye
No hay piedad
A veces parece
Que tratas de corres
Y alejarte de mí
No sabes fingir
Cuál es tu temor
Que yo muera de tristeza
Es peor que me mientas
Yo
Que te amé con ilusión
Que te di mi corazón
No merezco que pretendas olvidarme
Yo
Que mis sueños te entregue
Mi pasión te regale
Sin guardarme nada que pudiera darte
Yo
Que te amé con ilusión
Que te di mi corazón
No merezco que pretendas olvidarme
No
Yo
Que mis sueños te entregue
Mi pasión te regale
Sin guardarme nada que pudiera darte
Yo
Que te amé con ilusión
Que te di mi corazón
No merezco que pretendas olvidarme
No
Yo
Que mis sueños te entregue
Mi pasión te regale
Sin guardarme nada que pudiera darte
No
Yo.

I who loved you

Ricardo Montaner

It's time
Get closer to me
I want to see your face
Talk about you and me
Sometimes it seems
What are you trying to run
And get away from me
You don't know how to pretend
Look
Don't avoid me anymore
Why so much shame
I'm right
Already at night you don't feel me
And without soul you give yourself
I
That I loved you with enthusiasm
That I gave you my heart
I don't deserve you to try to forget me
I
May my dreams deliver you
My passion gives you
Without keeping anything to me that I could give you
I
That I loved you with enthusiasm
That I gave you my heart
I don't deserve you to try to forget me
I
May my dreams deliver you
My passion gives you
Without keeping anything to me that I could give you
Say it's not too late
To talk about an opportunity
But your silence
It destroys me
No mercy
Sometimes it seems
What are you trying to run
And get away from me
You don't know how to pretend
What is your fear
May I die of sadness
It's worse that you lie to me
I
That I loved you with enthusiasm
That I gave you my heart
I don't deserve you to try to forget me
I
May my dreams deliver you
My passion gives you
Without keeping anything to me that I could give you
I
That I loved you with enthusiasm
That I gave you my heart
I don't deserve you to try to forget me
I
May my dreams deliver you
My passion gives you
Without keeping anything to me that I could give you.
I
That I loved you with enthusiasm
That I gave you my heart
I don't deserve you to try to forget me
No
I
May my dreams deliver you
My passion gives you
Without keeping anything to me that I could give you
No
I.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency