Cover Song Si Tú Te atreves - If You Daré Luis Miguel by @davidcentenor.

Por aquel año 2008 escuché este tremendo tema interpretado por Luis Miguel, el cantante mexicano, particularmentee gusta su voz, no tiene muecas, canta muy bien y su estilo lo hace merecedor de grandes canciones, eso lo dice su amplia carrera artística," Si Tú Te Atreves" es la canción que les traigo en esta ocasión en una lucha algo fuerte ya que el clima de Caracas me tiene ronco y con la nariz tupida, aun así no deje de traerles esta bella canción que ya es un clásico de este afamado artista, disfrútenlo, feliz martes amiguitos de #hive.

For that year 2008 I heard this tremendous song performed by Luis Miguel, the Mexican singer, particularly likes his voice, does not grimace, sings very well and his style makes him worthy of great songs, that says his extensive artistic career, "If You Dare" is the song that I bring you on this occasion in a somewhat strong fight since the climate of Caracas has me hoarse and with a thick nose, even so do not forget to bring you this beautiful song that is already a classic of this famous artist, enjoy it, happy Tuesday little friends of #hive.



Si Tu Te Atreves

Luis Miguel

Me he dado cuenta
Que ha ido surgiendo, poquito a poco
Entre los dos
Una corriente
Que nos desborda
No contenemos
Ni tú ni yo
Ya todos notan
Cuando nos vemos
Que yo te presto más atención
Es el momento
O fuera, o dentro
No hay otra forma
Seguir o adiós
Jamás pensamos que haríamos daño
No somos libres, es un error
Mas quién le pone puertas al campo
Y quién le dice que "no" al amor
Si tú te atreves, por mi vida que te sigo
Si tú me olvidas, te prometo que te olvido
Después de todo, solo queda un sueño roto
Y evitamos mil heridas, que jamás podrían cerrar
Si tú te atreves, yo renuncio al paraíso
A amar contigo, a soñarte, a que me sueñes
Que al fin y al cabo, más que a nadie nos amamos
Son pasiones ya tan fuertes, que lo nuestro hay que olvidarlo
Si tú te atreves
Es el momento
O fuera, o dentro
No hay otra forma
Seguir o adiós
Jamás pensamos que haríamos daño
No somos libres, es un error
Mas quién le pone, puertas al campo
Y quién le dice que "no" al amor
Si tú te atreves, por mi vida que te sigo
Si tú me olvidas, te prometo que te olvido
Después de todo, solo queda un sueño roto
Y evitamos mil heridas, que jamás podrían cerrar
Si tú te atreves, yo renuncio al paraíso
A amar contigo, a soñarte, a que me sueñes
Que al fin y al cabo, más que a nadie nos amamos
Son pasiones ya tan fuertes, que lo nuestro hay que olvidarlo
Si tú te atreves.

If You Dare

Luis Miguel

I've noticed
That has been emerging, little by little
Between the two
A current
That overwhelms us
We do not contain
Neither you nor I
Everyone notices now
When we see each other
That I pay more attention to you
It's time
Either outside, or inside
There is no other way
Follow or goodbye
We never thought we would hurt
We are not free, it is a mistake
But who puts doors to the field
And who says "no" to love
If you dare, for my life that I follow you
If you forget me, I promise you I forget you
After all, there is only one broken dream left
And we avoid a thousand wounds, which could never close
If you dare, I renounce paradise
To love with you, to dream you, to dream me
That after all, more than anyone else we love each other
They are already so strong passions, that ours must be forgotten
If you dare
It's time
Either outside, or inside
There is no other way
Follow or goodbye
We never thought we would hurt
We are not free, it is a mistake
But who puts it, doors to the field
And who says "no" to love
If you dare, for my life that I follow you
If you forget me, I promise you I forget you
After all, there is only one broken dream left
And we avoid a thousand wounds, which could never close
If you dare, I renounce paradise
To love with you, to dream you, to dream me
That after all, more than anyone else we love each other
They are already so strong passions, that ours must be forgotten
If you daré.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency