DIY for Flowers / Bricolage para Flores!!

Good morning Hive community!
Today I come to tell you how to make a beautiful flowerbed for our plants!

Buen día comunidad de Hive!
Hoy les vengo a contar como hacer un lindo cantero para nuestras plantas!

cantero1.jpg

We are going to need:
    *   Wood
    * Thread to tie or rope
  * Hammer
* Circular saw
Vamos a necesitar:
  * Madera
 * Hilo para atar o piola
 * Martillo
* Cierra circular

In my personal case, I took from the bottom of my house a few pine branches that had been cut some time ago,
I cut them to the size that I wanted my flowerbed to be.
Then I scraped the sticks with a knife to remove any remaining peel.

En mi caso personal tome del fondo de mi casa unas cuantas ramas de pino que hace ya un tiempo habían sido cortadas,
las corté a la medida que quería que quedara mi cantero.

Luego raspé los palos con un cuchillo para quitarle los restos de cascara que quedaban.

cantero2a.jpg

Bury in the sand (because at home the patio is sand)
4 sticks vertically forming a square with them (you can assemble the shape you want)
then I was closing my flowerbed with sticks tied horizontally tying them well with string (or rope)
Clever! the flowerbed was finished! but now a fundamental part was missing ... transplant
So I grabbed my plants called "Pansies" "Lizard's tongue" "Dollar" "Ruda" and "Malvón" I was making holes in the sand and filling them with soil below and around and then placing my plants, like this one by one.

Enterre en la arena (por que en casa el patio es arena)
4 palos en forma vertical formando con ellos un cuadrado (puede armar la forma que usted desee)

*luego fui cerrando mi cantero con palitos atados horizontalmente atandolos bien con hilo (o piola)
Listo! estaba terminado el cantero! pero ahora faltaba una parte fundamental... Transplantar
Así que agarre mis plantas llamadas "Pensamientos" "Lengua de lagarto" "Dólar" "Ruda" y "Malvón" fui haciendo agujeros en la arena y rellenandolos de tierra abajo y al rededor para luego ir colocando mis plantas, así una a una.

Thought / Pensamiento:

pensamiento.jpg

Las fotos son de mi autoría The photos are my own.




Lizard tongue / Lengua de lagarto:

lengua_de_lagarto.jpg




Dollar / Dólar:

dolar.jpg




Rue / Ruda:

ruda.jpg




Malvón:

malvon.jpg


Then I did the same procedure with the well to also be able to transplant the Laurel, after transplanting I found some pieces of block and with them I was putting pebbles around the laurel.

Luego hice el mismo procedimiento con el pozo para poder transplantar también el Laurel, luego de transplantado encontré unos pedazos de bloque y con ellos fui poniendo piedritas al rededor del laurel.

Laurel:

laurel.jpg




They can also do it with bricks or beach stones!
These sun some photos of the finished flowerbed and my plants, Until next time!

Tambien pueden hacerlo con ladrillos o piedras de playa!
estas sol algunas fotos del cantero terminado y de mis plantas, Hasta la próxima!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency