Dia de campo en familia🌿- family picnic🍃

Hola hola querida familia hive!💞 Hoy les contare un poquito de lo que fue mi aventura del dia de hoy.💃

A mi familia y a mi nos gusta compartir cuando se puede, todos juntos. El día de hoy estaba radiente en la mañana lleno de energía y decidimos salir a pasear😁 todo fue súper rapido y un poco loco.

Hello hello dear hive family! 💞 Today I will tell you a little about what my adventure was today .💃

My family and I like to share when possible, all together. Today I was radiant in the morning full of energy and we decided to go for a walk everything was super fast and a little crazy.

20210417_012214.jpg

Les cuento con mas detalle. Todo comenzó con una conversación y una idea expontanea. Estabamos sentados conversando y de repente proponen está idea de salir a pasear. Mi familia de por si, son muy aventureros jaja yo también asi que sin duda acepte.

I tell you in more detail. It all started with a conversation and a spontaneous idea. We were sitting talking and suddenly they proposed this idea of ​​going out for a walk. My family in itself, they are very adventurous haha ​​me too so I definitely accepted.

20191201_090131.jpg
Puente sobre el lago-Bridge over the lake

20191201_090015.jpg

Debido a la hora, todos salimos corriendo a agarrar nuestras cosas, todo fue un especie de competencia jajaja super divertido.🤭 ya todos medio listos nos montamos en el auto y asi comenzó todo. Sin saber que nos depararia el dia, decidimos arriesgarnos.

Due to the time, we all ran to get our things, it was all a kind of competition hahaha super fun. And we all got half ready and got in the car and that's how it all started. Not knowing what the day would bring us, we decided to take a chance.

20210417_014019.jpg
En camino-On the way

Me sentia en un sueño, todo fuia muy bien, me divertia tanto que no pude evitar tanta felicidad🥰. Ya despues de dos horas y media de viaje,donde cantamos reimos. Llegamos a un puente donde se encontraba un río super lindo se veia tan refrescante que insisti en que debiamos quedarnos. Y así fue!! 😁☺️

I felt in a dream, everything was going very well, I had so much fun that I could not avoid so much happiness . After two and a half hours of travel, where we sing we laugh. We reached a bridge where there was a super nice river, it looked so refreshing that I insisted that we should stay. So it was!! 😁☺️

20210417_000240.jpg

20210417_000218.jpg
Mi familia-My family

Los niños estaban nerviosos por entrar al agua pero poco a poco se metieron y estaba tan fresca 😌 disfrute cada segundo del día del viaje, de mis seres queridos
Fue el mejor día ❤🍃🌿 siempre hay que valorar a la familia y dedicarle tiempo ellos se encargan de traer felicidad a mi vida 💞

Muchas gracias!! Por tomar de tú valioso para leer mi blog 🤗

The children were nervous about entering the water but little by little they got in and it was so fresh 😌 I enjoyed every second of the day of the trip, from my loved ones
It was the best day ❤🍃🌿 you always have to value the family and dedicate time to them, they are in charge of bringing happiness to my life 💞

Thank you!! For taking from you valuable to read my blog 🤗

20210417_000132.jpg
Mi familia-My family

Mi cuenta de instagram es Instagram Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi celular y para la traducción del texto hice uso de Google Traductor.

My instagram account is Instagram The photos are my authorship taken with my cell phone and for the translation of the text I used Google Translate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency