Photo session to Yariuska - Sesión fotográfica a Yariuska

yari .jpg

Greetings, friends. This quarantine has given me the opportunity to retouch older photographs. There is time to create and to perform those postponed tasks, although to be honest, I have been very busy with online activities, such as forum chats that I have organized. I've had three and they take up a lot of time.

Next week I will be doing one on HIVE and it will be announced by @rutablockchain. While I keep finishing touches of past sessions like this one with Yariuska.

These photos were taken in one of my favorite backgrounds. It's a mural that is in La Estancia in Caracas. It highlights the models a lot and creates an atmosphere of bright colors. I haven't taken any more photos there since I was forbidden to do so in the park. They require 15 days notice to approve the permit.

Yariuska went to the first session for the Steemonboarning contest and I look forward to it for HIVE .

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

yari 3.jpgyari 2.jpg

Español

Saludos amigos. Esta cuarentena me ha dado la oportunidad de retocar fotografías más antiguas. Hay tiempo para crear y para realizar esas tareas postergadas, aunque para ser sincero, he estado muy ocupado con actividades online, como por ejemplo foro chats que he organizado. Llevo tres y ocupan muchísimo tiempo.

La semana que viene estaré realizando uno sobre HIVE y será anunciado por @rutablockchain. Mientras sigo terminando retoques de sesiones pasadas como esta con Yariuska.

Estas fotos las tomé en uno de mis fondos favoritos. Es un mural que se encuentra en La Estancia en Caracas. En él resalta mucho la modelos y crea un ambiente de colores vivos. No he vuelto a realizar fotos ahí ya que me lo prohibieron en el parque. Exigen notificar con 15 días de antelación para aprobar el permiso.

Yariuska fue a la primera sesión para el concurso Steemonboarning y que espero con ansias que se realice para HIVE...

yari 4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency