Son así mis clases de matemáticas || This is how my math classes are

Lindo día mi comunidad Hive, Los saludo desde Colombia, es pero se encuentren extraordinariamente bien. Que agradable poder compartir con ustedes mis experiencias y que me puedan leer. Hoy les comparto un día común dando clases.

Nice day my Hive community, I greet you from Colombia, it is but you are extraordinarily well. How nice to be able to share my experiences with you and that you can read me. Today I share a common day teaching classes.
image.png

Les dejo este video para que miren como es mi explicación y metodología en clases. Acá explico factorización del tipo ax2+bx+c alternativa.

I leave this video for you to see what my explanation and methodology in class is like. Here I explain factorization of the alternative type ax2 + bx + c.

Gracias por mirar mi blog || Thanks for looking at my blog

@danielrr21

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency