Streetbees! An Online Survey That Pays You For Doing Simple Tasks

img_0.8282321593914524.jpg

Have you heard of Streetbees?
Yeah, Streetbees is an online survey platform that pays you for doing simple tasks.
It's simple, quick, legit and the payout is good for the time spent on any survey.
You can join me on Streetbees using this link below.
Click here or http://onelink.to/streetbees

Registration

When you're registering, make sure you're using the same age, email address, phone number you used when registering your PayPal account.
The PayPal account email address will be required for payment.
Always be mindful of your location because payment and survey are location sensitive.
When you're registering, use my referral code 8165HUE. Thank you.
Feel free to download their mobile app from your app store. It's easier with app.

Their policy statement can be seen below.

img_0.0639292945724073.jpg

Method of payment

After you have successfully completed a survey, your response will be verified before any payment is being made.
Their mode of payment is via PayPal.
For me, I get paid to my paga account because they pay me in Nigerian Naira (NGN) i.e I used my paga account email address instead of PayPal because PayPal doesn't receive money in Nigeria.
Payout is location dependent but not less than $0.4.

That's all for now.
Remember to use my referral code

8165HUE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency