[ENG|ESP] Thanks to HIVE and you, I bought new shoes! || Gracias a HIVE y a ustedes, me compre zapatos nuevos!


Good evening, hello dear friends and fellow members of our precious and incomparable HIVE community, I hope you are all very well, and that your lives are filled with much happiness, health, peace, prosperity and success, today I come to present you my great day and to thank you, since my day was completed thanks to all your support! Without further ado, let's go!.

Buenas noches, hola apreciados amigos y compañeros de nuestra preciosa e incomparable comunidad de HIVE, espero que todos se encuentren muy bien, y que sus vidas estén llenas de mucha dicha, salud, paz, prosperidad y éxitos, hoy les vengo a presentar mi día tan grandioso y a agradecerles, ya que mi día se completó gracias a todo su apoyo! Sin más preámbulo, vamos!.



Today I woke up at 7:47 am, I woke up very sleepy, but somewhat happy, because I was going to give me a gift, with the proceeds of their support and proud to belong to this great community, I started to prepare my breakfast, with some delicious arepas stuffed with avocado, cheese and ham, then I went to take a bath and got ready because I was going to go with my mom to the center.

Hoy me desperté a las 7:47 am, me desperté con mucho sueño, pero algo feliz, ya que me iba a dar un regalo, con lo obtenido de su apoyo y orgulloso de pertenecer a ésta grandiosa comunidad, empecé a preparar mi desayuno, con unas ricas arepas rellenas de aguacate, queso y jamón, luego me fui a bañar y me arreglé porque iba a ir con mi mamá al centro.




At 9:00 am, I went with my mother, to the center of my city, to buy some shoes, with much desire, we visited several places and ended up in a store of some Arabs, I saw these beautiful triple A shoes, which are a copy of the originals, but of very good material, they cost me 30 hbd, which I changed into dollars to buy them, I could not take many pictures, because my country is dangerous to take phones out on the street.

A las 9:00 am, me fui con mi madres, para el centro de mi ciudad, para comprarme unos zapatos, con muchas ganas, visitamos varios lugares y terminé en una tienda de unos árabes, que vi estos hermosos zapatos triple A, que son una copia de los originales, pero de muy buen material, me costaron 30 hbd, los cuales cambie en dólares para poder comprarlos, no pude tomar muchas fotos, debido a que mi país es peligroso sacar los teléfonos a la calle.




Going upstairs we went to find out several things that my mom wants, we were literally all over the center walking, then we went to a butcher shop and I was able to buy a few kg of meat, which cost me around 7 hbd at the exchange rate in dollars, I bought sirloin steaks and black pulp also in steak, leaving, we went to a sale of light bulb and I bought the light bulb for my mother's room.

Subiendo fuimos a averiguar varias cosas que quiere mi mamá, estuvimos literalmente en todo el centro caminando, luego nos dirigimos a una carnicería y pude comprar unos kg de carne, la cual me salió al rededor de 7 hbd al cambio en dólares, compré solomo en bistecs y pulpa negra también en bistec, saliendo, fuimos a una venta de bombillo y le compré el bombillo del cuarto a mi madre.




We went up at around 1 pm, when we got home, we both started to prepare lunch and made sirloin in sauce, with rice, salad and green cambur, after eating, I went to watch the Champions league games and to rest the delicious lunch, when I realized, it was almost 5 pm and I decided to give my mother some burgers, and I ordered them with the app "pedidosya".

Subimos al rededor de la 1 pm, cuando llegamos a la casa, comenzamos a preparar los dos el almuerzo e hicimos solomo en salsa, con arroz, ensalada y cambur verde, luego de comer, me fui a ver los juegos de la Champions league y a reposar el rico almuerzo, cuando me di cuenta, ya eran casi las 5 pm y decidí brindar a mi madre unas hamburguesas, y las pedí con la app de "pedidosya".






After dinner, I started to write this publication, and this was all for today dear friends, I hope you liked it and thank you very much for all the support and for reading me, thanks to you, my life has improved a lot and I will never stop supporting the community and try to make it grow, today I could buy my shoes, meat and everything, thanks to you, see you in a next opportunity, take care and take care, bye!

Luego de cenar, me coloqué a escribir está publicación, y esto fue todo por hoy queridos amigos, espero les gustara y agradezco mucho por todo el apoyo brindado y por leerme, gracias a ustedes, mi vida a mejorado mucho y nunca voy a dejar de apoyar a la comunidad y tratar de hacerla crecer, hoy me pude comprar mis zapatos, la carne y todo, gracias a ustedes!, nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad, cuídense y cuiden, chau!.




The text is written in both English and Spanish for better understanding, translated with www.deepl.com. // El texto está escrito tanto en inglés como en español para mayor comprensión, traducido con www.deepl.com .

The photos were taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 pro. // y las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 pro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency