[ENG|ESP] Pizza day, promoting hive and rest. || Día de pizza, promoviendo hive y descanso.


Hello, how are you? HIVE friends, I hope you are all wonderful, enjoying life and your loved ones, today I come to present you my day, which was very calm and with very little activity actually, so without further ado, let's start!


Hola, qué tal? amigos de HIVE, espero todos se encuentren de maravilla, disfrutando de la vida y de sus seres amados, Hoy vengo a presentarles mi día, el cual fue muy calmado y con muy poca actividad en realidad, así que sin más preámbulo, empecemos!.




My day began waking up at 8:00 in the morning, with a lot of sleep, too much accumulated tiredness which I could not satiate in the night, after waking up my brother called me from the farm, to ask me if I had already communicated with the gentleman, who had to deliver the things to take them to the farm, after calling the gentleman, I prepared breakfast and went to take a bath to get ready.

Mi día comenzó despertándome a las 8:00 de la mañana, con mucho sueño, demasiado cansancio acumulado el cual no pude saciar en la noche, luego de despertarme mi hermano me llamo desde la finca, para preguntarme si ya me había comunicado con el señor, el cual, le tenía que entregar las cosas para que las llevara a la finca, luego de llamar al señor, me preparé el desayuno y me fui a bañar para arreglarme.




It turns out that the man informed me that he does not go downtown and that he was going to be in the center of the city of Ejido, which is 30 minutes away from my house, so I made an agreement with my father for him to go there by bus. From there I went downtown to buy some things for the house and returned at noon to make lunch. I prepared a nice lunch of meat in sauce with rice and avocado salad.

resulta que el señor me informa que el no sube al centro de la ciudad y que él iba a estar en el centro de la ciudad de ejido está queda a 30 minutos de mi casa así que me puse de acuerdo con mi padre para que él fuera en bus hasta allá. De ahí me fui al centro a comprar algunas cosas para la casa y me regresé al mediodía para poder hacer el almuerzo. Prepare un Rico almuerzo de carne en salsa con arroz y ensalada de aguacate.




After lunch I went to my aunts to talk for a while and rest. After talking, I went to a friend to tell her and encourage her to join our great and incredible community @hive, after explaining her the whole process, giving her advice and asking her what she wants to do with the blog, she was very happy and soon she will join us, I will also be helping her to make her first publication and then, she will be alone in the community, leaving her house, in my community they delivered the gas and I had to look for two gas cylinders.

después de almorzar fui para donde mis tías para hablar un rato y poder reposar. Luego de hablar, fui para donde una amiga a comentarle e incentivarla para que se una a nuestra grandiosa e increíble comunidad @hive, luego de explicarle todo el proceso darle consejos y preguntarle qué es lo que ella quiere hacer con el blog, quedó muy agusto y pronto se unirá a nosotros, de igual forma la estaré ayudando para que ella realice su primera publicación y después, ya estará ella sola en la comunidad, saliendo de la casa de ella, en mi comunidad repartieron el gas y yo tenía que buscar dos bombonas.






After looking for the two bottles and taking them to the house, I went to my aunt's house and they were preparing pizza for dinner, so as they had invited me I arrived with a soda and they were already finishing preparing them, we shared a while, we enjoyed the moment and then we sat down to eat, they were super rich and delicious, after eating, I went back home to write this post.

Luego de buscar las dos bombonas y llevarlas a la casa, fui para donde mi tía y estaban preparando pizza, para la cena así que como ellas me habían invitado llegué con un refresco y ya estaban terminando de prepararlas, compartimos un rato, disfrutamos el momento y después nos sentamos a comer, estaban super ricas y deliciosas, terminando de comer, me regresé a mi casa para escribir este post.




This was all for today dear friends, thank you very much for reading me and for your support, a big hug for all of you and may you continue enjoying a lot of life, health and prosperity in your homes, take care of yourselves and take care of others, people and the environment, see you next time, bye, bye, bye!.

Esto fue todo por hoy queridos amigos, muchas gracias por leerme y por su apoyo, un abrazo enorme para todos ustedes y que sigan disfrutando de mucha vida, salud y prosperidad en sus hogares, cuídense mucho y cuiden de las demás, personas y del ambiente, nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad, chau, chau, chau!.




The text is written in both English and Spanish for better understanding, translated with www.deepl.com. // El texto está escrito tanto en inglés como en español para mayor comprensión, traducido con www.deepl.com .

The photos were taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 pro. // y las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 pro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency