Our trip to Hilton Head Island was a great success

Happy Birthday @flowerbaby!

hiltonheadthumbnail.jpg

@flowerbaby and I went to Hilton Head Island in South Carolina for her birthday. We had a lovely time together and made some awesome memories. We captured a lot of what we did in both photos and videos. This is where I will share those moments with the world.


Our Beach Movie

The song is "Breathe Underwater" by : Dubloadz


Where We Stayed

Book this Airbnb listing here.


Photographs

1.jpg
Some of the gifts I got @flowerbaby for her birthday.

2.JPG
Always sleep with one eye open.

3.JPG
Okay, sometimes you are just so tired that you must close both eyes.

4.JPG
Stopped during our 8 hour drive to take a rest as we crossed the South Carolina border.

5.JPG
The view from the front door of our condo.

6.JPG
The view form the balcony.

IMG_2959.JPG
Our beach setup.

IMG_3137.JPG
The waves weren't giant, but at least they existed.

IMG_3146.jpg
@flowerbaby looking like a magazine cover girl.

IMG_2145.jpg
Can you guess what the heart stands for?

IMG_5954.JPG
Our first full day on the beach was full of sunshine despite the forecast the week prior.

IMG_2244.jpg
Just bending some water.

IMG_2224.jpg
Tattoos on the beach, always a good combo. Unless its fresh ink of course.

IMG_2246.jpg
Mix water with sand and see what happens.

IMG_2260.jpg
Clearly full of joy here.

IMG_2147.jpg
These are our take care of business faces.

IMG_2141.jpg
These are our come over for dinner faces.

IMG_2264.jpg
I basically mean don't look at me.

IMG_5090.JPG
The cutest squinty face I ever did see.

IMG_5499.JPG
Ok somebody please tell me the secret to keeping water out of your ears without earplugs.

IMG_2266.jpg
Look at that perfect little smile of hers.

IMG_2076.jpg
After getting hit by waves continuously for an extended period of time.

IMG_8408.JPG
Ok now we are talking, it's a party now.

IMG_9016.JPG
Can you tell we are both goofballs? Or is it just me?

IMG_4815.JPG
She had crystals in her hair, a new shell necklace, and her custom @flowersaur jewelry.

IMG_2085.jpg
@flowerbaby wearing a flower bathing suit.

IMG_2207.JPG
Charging up from the oceanic tides.

IMG_2149.JPG
Kissing on camera.

IMG_1157.JPG
Plotting to overtake Poseidon.

IMG_1932.JPG
She looks like she lives at the beach.

IMG_2134.JPG
I wonder whose smooth legs these are.

IMG_3044.JPG
She said "Pick me up and hold me".

IMG_3315.JPG
I will wear whatever I want!

IMG_4074.JPG
Ok I'm chill now.

IMG_6933.JPG
Are we both looking at the same thing?

IMG_4050.JPG
Stop staring at my butt!

IMG_9710.JPG
Peacefully keeping my vision away from the midday sun.

IMG_2125.jpg
My galactic goggles enable fantastic ogles.

IMG_1124.JPG
Ain't she cute?

IMG_3073.jpg
Capwi Sun?

IMG_2274.jpg
@flowerbaby is such a wonderful photographer.

IMG_2216.jpg
I am saying "Cheese!" in case you cannot tell.

IMG_7038.JPG
Reading about the cutest couple ever, turns out it is us!

IMG_8038.JPG
I told @flowerbaby to pretend like there was a hurricane.

IMG_2265.jpg
Overall I love the overalls.

IMG_2480.JPG
The red is strong with @flowerbaby.

IMG_4556.JPG
One of the thrift shops we visited required a mask. Good thing @flowerbaby kept us prepared.

IMG_7537.JPG
After getting a smoothie at Smooth, we found a cat waiting underneath my car trying to avoid the heat.

IMG_5556.JPG
This kombucha paired wonderfully with the salty beach.

IMG_0475.JPG
This photograph describes our trip, full of great times.

IMG_1460.JPG
My new favorite sausage, we had it every morning.

IMG_5701.JPG
One of @flowerbaby's birthday gifts arrived the afternoon of the day we left for South Carolina. So we got them once we were home.


Thanks for checking out my blog 😎🤝🙏

hiveordieextendedart1.png


If you wish to #earn #cryptocurrency from #socialmedia 🛠️🔗👤 You may follow my guide 🌐⬛⛓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency