DİY Concept: Making a TV with Toothpick

IMG_20200930_195752.jpg

(EN) Hello Hive Family. I made television for you today with toothpicks. I have good ideas for this concept. In the coming days, I will post my ideas to you.

(TR) Merhaba Hive Ailesi. Sizlere bugün kürdan ile televizyon yaptım. Bu konespt için güzel fikirlerim var. İlerleyen günlerde sizlere fikirlerimi post olarak paylaşacağım.

IMG_20200930_181717.jpg

(EN) Materials as a priority; toothpick, glue, scissors. I didn't need a lot of material to make a television. So how is television made?

(TR) Öncelik olarak malzemeler; kürdan, yapıştırıcı, makas. Televizyon yapmak için çok fazla malzemeye ihtiyaç duymadım. Peki, televizyon nasıl yapıldı?

IMG_20200930_190016.jpg

(EN) First of all, I glued the toothpicks as you can see in the picture to create the back panel of the TV.

(TR) Öncelik olarak, televizyonun arka panelini oluşturmak için kürdanları resimde gördüğünüz gibi yapıştırdım.

IMG_20200930_191821.jpg

(EN) Then I cut the toothpicks to make the outer frame of the TV.

(TR) Sonra, kürdanları keserek televizyonun dış çerçevesini yaptım.

IMG_20200930_194117.jpg

(EN) Later, I made a cloud, tree, and car motif on the TV screen.

(TR) Daha sonra, televizyonun ekranına bulut, ağaç ve araba motifi yaptım.

IMG_20200930_195752.jpg

(EN) Finally, I glued the feet of the TV. Our television is now ready to watch. Have a good time. :)))

(TR) Son olarak, televizyonun ayaklarını da yapıştırdım. Artık televizyonumuz izlemek için hazır. İyi seyirler. :)))

(EN) Thank you for reading. Thanks for your supports.

(TR) Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Destekleriniz için teşekkürler.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency