DİY Concept: Making a TV Unit with Toothpick

IMG_20201002_161754.jpg

(EN) Hello Hive Family. I made a TV unit with toothpicks for you today. I have good ideas for this concept. I will post my ideas to you in the coming days.

(TR) Merhaba Hive Ailesi. Sizlere bugün kürdan ile televizyon ünitesi yaptım. Bu konsept için güzel fikirlerim var. İlerleyen günlerde sizlere fikirlerimi post olarak paylaşacağım.

IMG_20201002_131853.jpg

(EN) Materials as a priority; toothpick, glue, scissors. I didn't need a lot of material to make a television unit. So how is television unit made?

(TR) Öncelik olarak malzemeler; kürdan, yapıştırıcı, makas. Televizyon ünitesi yapmak için çok fazla malzemeye ihtiyaç duymadım. Peki, televizyon ünitesi nasıl yapıldı?

IMG_20201002_150001.jpg

(EN) First, I made the parts of the TV unit by sticking the toothpicks.

(TR) İlk önce, kürdanları yapıştırarak tv ünitesinin parçalarını oluşturdum.

IMG_20201002_154438.jpg

(EN) Then I glued the parts and front legs of the TV unit.

(TR) Sonra, tv ünitesinin parçalarını ve ön ayaklarını yapıştırdım.

IMG_20201002_160250.jpg

(EN) Then I glued the back legs and side parts of the TV unit.

(TR) Daha sonra, tv ünitesinin arka ayaklarını ve yan taraftaki parçalarını yapıştırdım.

IMG_20201002_161754.jpg

(EN) Finally, I cut the legs of the TV and glued it to the TV unit and our TV unit is ready. :))

(TR) Son olarak, televizyonun ayaklarını keserek tv ünitesine yapıştırdım ve tv ünitemiz hazır. :))

(EN) Thank you for reading. Thanks for your supports.

(TR) Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Destekleriniz için teşekkürler.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency