DİY Concept: Designing Crysis Diy World (V1)☀️

IMG_20201026_141130.jpg

(EN) Hello Hive Family. I am with you again with the DİY concept. Today I made another beautiful object. I am very happy creating new objects with wooden sticks. Today I designed Crysis Diy World for you. So how did I do it?

(TR) Merhaba Hive Ailesi. DİY konsept ile tekrar sizler ile birlikteyim. Bugün çok güzel bir obje daha yaptım. Tahta çubuklar ile yeni objeler yaratarak çok mutlu oluyorum. Bugün sizler için Crysis Diy Dünyasını dizayn ettim. Peki nasıl yaptım?

IMG_20201026_131753.jpg

(EN) As a priority, our materials; wooden sticks, scissors, hot silicone gun, stones and glue. Our ingredients are ready. Now I have to think a little bit about how to build the Crysis Diy World.

(TR) Öncelik olarak, malzemelerimiz; kürdan, makas, sıcak silikon tabancası, taşlar ve yapıştırıcı. Malzemelerimiz hazır. Şimdi Crysis Diy Dünyasını nasıl yapacağıma dair biraz düşünmem gerekiyor. :))

IMG_20201026_132320.jpg

(EN) First, I glued the TV as you can see in the picture. How is TV made with toothpick?

(TR) İlk olarak, resimde gördüğünüz gibi televizyonu yapıştırdım. Kürdan ile televizyon nasıl yapıldı?

TV: @crysis/diy-concept-making-a-tv-with-toothpick

TV Unit: @crysis/diy-concept-making-a-tv-unit-with-toothpick

IMG_20201026_132907.jpg

(EN) Then I glued the barbecue as you can see in the picture. I made some wood with a toothpick next to the barbecue. :) How is a barbecue made with toothpicks?

(TR) Sonra, resimde gördüğünüz gibi barbeküyü yapıştırdım. Barbekünün yanına kürdan ile biraz odun yaptım. :) Kürdan ile barbekü nasıl yapıldı?

Barbecue: @crysis/diy-concept-making-a-barbecue-with-toothpick

IMG_20201026_134121.jpg

(EN) Then I glued the chairs and table as you can see in the picture. :) How are chairs and tables made with toothpicks?

(TR) Sonra, resimde gördüğünüz gibi sandalyeler ve masayı yapıştırdım. :) Kürdan ile sandalye ve masa nasıl yapıldı?

Chair and Table: @crysis/diy-concept-making-a-chair-and-a-table-with-toothpicks

IMG_20201026_135747.jpg

(EN) Finally, I glued the wheelbarrow as you can see in the picture. :) I made some stone decoration. :) How is a wheelbarrow made with toothpicks?

(TR) Son olarak, resimde gördüğünüz gibi el arabasını yapıştırdım. :) Biraz taş ile süsleme yaptım. :) Kürdan ile el arabası nasıl yapıldı?

Wheelbarrow : @crysis/diy-concept-making-a-wheelbarrow-with-toothpick

IMG_20201026_141130.jpg

(EN) We have completed our design for today. I will share V2 in my next post. Please follow to see my new posts. Have a nice day.

(TR) Bugün için dizaynımızı tamamladık. Bir sonraki postumda sizlere V2 yi paylaşacağım. Yeni postlarımı görmek için lütfen takip edin. İyi günler.

(EN) Thanks for Reading and Thanks for Supports.

(TR) Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Destekleriniz için teşekkürler.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency