I can't find interesting posts on Hive nowadays. Could you point me in the right direction?

I keep coming back to Hive to check out what's going on. I really can't find anything interesting.

I don't know if it's because the highlighting system doesn't work well and the posts that are getting pushed up are not necessarily the most interesting, or that my interests are just really far away from what interests normal people.


Smol image I made with Stable Diffusion

What am I looking for?

Hmm memes, day to day stories, funny events, questions about topics that interest me such as tech or life.

I'd like to see art highlights but what I see around here is usually too amateur for my taste, and I haven't found much in terms of short format humor, or highlights from the internet, where people link stuff they have found in other websites that they've enjoyed. Does that exist on Hive?

Where's a genre-based music recommendation community or set of communities? Where's the AI art communities if any? I bet if I do some thorough search I can find some more stuff.

Please recommend me some hiveans, hive communities, and hive topics/hashtags that I can check out to find some interesting stuff.

I don't know if anyone will read this but here's my hail mary tyvm.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency