This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

! Momentos mágicos en mi Cumpleaños ¡.

Buenas tardes queridos amigos, quiero compartir con ustedes una experiencia gratificante, en momentos de pandemia, en compañía de familiares y amigos.
Un día antes de mi cumpleaños, comencé a elaborar las flores con los siguientes materiales: cartulina, silicón, papel , pintura al frio, tijera, regla. Lápiz, borrador, papel crespe para las cortinas y compre el material necesario para para hacer el bizcocho.
Al día siguiente cuando me levanto, me sorprendí porque ya tenia la ambientación en la pared felicitándome fue un momento mágico.
Agradeciendo a Dios Todopoderoso por tener salud,a mis hijos y mi esposo por estar a mi lado en este día. Siendo momentos de disfrute y esparcimiento, motivo por el cual recibí un sin número de llamadas de felicitación, además de mensajes de felicitación por el facebook.
Pasos para elaboración de la flor.
Lo primero que haremos es hacer el patrón de la flor grande, de 6 pétalos grandes, cuya medida es de 24 cm cada uno, y una flor pequeña, de 6 pétalos pequeños de 17 cm cada uno.
Luego comenzamos a armar y pegar cada pétalos para formar dos flores y finalmente quedaría así.
Good afternoon dear friends, I want to share with you a rewarding experience, in times of pandemic, in the company of family and friends.
One day before my birthday, I began to make the flowers with the following materials: cardboard, silicone, paper, cold paint, scissors, ruler. Pencil, eraser, crepe paper for the curtains and buy the necessary material to make the cake.
The next day when I woke up, I was surprised because I already had the decoration on the wall congratulating me. It was a magical moment.
Thanking Almighty God for being healthy, my children and my husband for being by my side on this day. Being moments of enjoyment and relaxation, which is why I received countless congratulatory calls, as well as congratulatory messages on Facebook.
Steps to make the flower.
The first thing we will do is make the pattern of the large flower, with 6 large petals, measuring 24 cm each, and a small flower, with 6 small petals of 17 cm each one.
Then we began to assemble and paste each petal to form two flowers and finally it would be like this.

190472217_192713326038432_8921807022319365991_n.jpg

fotos flor2.jpg

fotos flor1.jpg

flor 3.jpg

187436559_833782723931333_7596793975550331566_n.jpg

190199937_1172182876560484_6111966663506822204_n.jpg