Luego del COVID-19 | After COVID-19

English

It is still strange for me to realize that we are going through a pandemic, to sit back and think about how some did not survive and others did, and to realize how lucky I am to be alive.

As a society we are facing a world that is restructuring itself every second, and imagining what the future of the world and my life will be like after a pandemic is a fun and challenging exercise.

Today I wanted to join @mayvil's initiative and imagine how and where I envision myself in what life will be like after COVID-19. Let's get started!✨

Español

Sigue siendo extraño para mi caer en cuenta de que estamos atravesando una pandemia, sentarme a pensar en que unos no sobrevivieron y otros si, y darme cuenta de lo afortunada que soy por estar viva.

Como sociedad estamos encarando un mundo que está reestructurándose a sí mismo a cada segundo, e imaginar qué será del futuro del mundo y de mi vida luego de una pandemia es un ejercicio tanto divertido como retador.

Hoy quise unirme a la iniciativa de @mayvil e imaginar cómo y dónde me visualizo en lo que será la vida después del COVID-19. ¡Comencemos!✨


Source Original Image

C15A8869-22C8-424F-AAD6-66C2C888D8C2.png


Después del COVID-19

After COVID-19


Do you have any project or activity in mind?

¿Tienes algún emprendimiento o actividad en mente?

Si, en ambos casos. Entre las actividades que quiero realizar está el hacer yoga presencial y volver a tocar música con mis amigos. Entre los emprendimientos está el volver a dar clases de batería presenciales, porque genuinamente extraño enseñar música 🥺♥️

Yes, in both cases. Among the activities I want to pursue is doing face-to-face yoga and getting back to playing music with my friends. Among the ventures is to go back to teaching drum lessons in person, because I genuinely miss teaching music 🥺♥️


Diseño hecho en Canva

BB6FE6A3-748E-4783-8646-998E57685226.png

With the pandemic have you discovered any skill that you didn't know?

¿Con la pandemia has descubierto alguna habilidad que no sabias?


Mi mayor descubrimiento durante la pandemia fue incursionar en la hermosa practica del yoga, me di cuenta del bienestar que aporta a mi vida por lo que se convirtió en una pieza fundamental de mi rutina y y un hábito que quiero mantener por mucho tiempo.

My biggest discovery during the pandemic was to dabble in the beautiful practice of yoga, I realized the wellness it brings to my life so it became a fundamental part of my routine and a habit that I want to keep for a long time.


F1C5F5A0-9A46-4E47-9A9B-F7ED8143BB00.jpeg

7ED9AAB3-5F32-43BE-8139-82CC1949ED98.jpeg

4851E4E3-D418-4CDF-8842-3F04CD8B8C6D.jpeg

D6AC8FC9-F391-4852-9ABD-394FF0A089CC.jpeg


Tambien aprendí a usar Photoshop e Illustrator, lo cual me permitió mejorar el acabado de mis fotos y desarrollar un nuevo interés por el diseño gráfico.

I also learned to use Photoshop and Illustrator, which allowed me to improve the finish of my photos and develop a new interest in graphic design.


Source

Any place you would like to visit?

¿Algún lugar que quieras visitar?


Merida, porque es un estado que queda relativamente cerca de donde vivo y es un lugar que quiero visitar desde niña pero nunca he ido. Tengo muchas ganas por ir a la Laguna de Mocubají y al Pico Bolivar.

Merida, because it is a state that is relatively close to where I live and it is a place I have wanted to visit since I was a child but I have never been there. I really want to go to Kettle Mocubají and Pico Bolivar.



Source

Will you still be at Hive when the pandemic is over and you return to normality?

¿Seguirás en Hive al terminar la pandemia y volver a la normalidad?

Seguiré, yo jamás termino de dejar el blog, creo que me voy y vuelvo de a raticos. Mi mayor reto no es quedarme sino ser constante, y esto no depende de la pandemia, sino de mi, mis circunstancias y decisiones. Espero mantenerme en el blog, así como espero que el hive siga subiendo cada vez más 😅🔥

I will continue, I never end up leaving the blog, I think I leave and come back in bits and pieces. My biggest challenge is not to stay but to be constant, and this does not depend on the pandemic, but on me, my circumstances and decisions. I hope to stay on the blog, just as I hope the hive continues to climb higher and higher 😅🔥


Source

¿Qué enseñanzas te ha dejado el Covid-19?

What lessons has Covid-19 taught you?


Durante la pandemia el periodo de confinamiento me permitió ver lo importante que son para mi las relaciones personales, me di cuenta que tengo amistades valiosas y que es momento de honrar estos vínculos.

También me ayudó a ver la importancia de trabajar por mi bienestar mental y físico, empezando a hacer yoga y dándome tiempo para descansar, salir a caminar, ver películas y aprender idiomas.

Pero la lección más grande fue aprender a fluir, aceptar que la vida puede cambiar radicalmente de un momento a otro y hay que aceptarlo sin retención, sino crear movimiento y resolver. Un camino para aprender a dejar ir lo que no controlo, dejar ir lo que no sirve, para manifestar una mejor realidad desde mi concienciación y mis capacidades, teniendo presente que por mas que la vida apriete, nunca ahorca.

During the pandemic the period of confinement allowed me to see how important personal relationships are for me, I realized that I have valuable friendships and that it is time to honor these bonds.

It also helped me to see the importance of working on my mental and physical well-being, starting to do yoga and giving myself time to rest, go for walks, watch movies and learn languages.

But the biggest lesson was to learn to flow, to accept that life can change radically from one moment to the next and you have to accept it without holding back, but to create movement and resolve. A way to learn to let go of what I do not control, to let go of what is not useful, to manifest a better reality from my awareness and my capabilities, keeping in mind that no matter how hard life squeezes, it never hangs.


06B86B86-E999-4450-AC04-2FE7BADAEC27.jpeg

7699DC2A-92CE-4543-AFDC-F73A0759D3DB.jpeg

Si llegaste hasta acá ¡gracias por leer hasta el final! 🙌🏻. Antes de irme quiero invitar a @danielapevs @ilazramusic @cami.rojas y @dimeshana a participar en esta iniciativa.

✨ Un abrazo y buena vibra ✨

If you made it this far thank you for reading to the end! 🙌🏻. Before I go I want to invite @danielapevs @ilazramusic @cami.rojas and @dimeshana to participate in this initiative.

✨ A hug and good vibes ✨


separador-CRONOS.png

⚡️ Hey ⚡️
También puedes seguirme en mis redes
⚡️ Hey ⚡️
You can also follow me on my social media

icons8instagram64.png
𝑰𝑵𝑺𝑻𝑨𝑮𝑹𝑨𝑴

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency