❤️Ya no puedo más=I can't take it anymore❤️

bienvenidos❤️||welcome❤️


❤️Ya no puedo más=I can't take it anymore❤️


Do not promise anything more ... Everything that had to happen in this relationship has already happened ... Forgive me for not wanting to continue, but many things have happened that made me wounds that have not been able to heal.
Ya no prometas nada más ... Ya pasó todo lo que debía pasar en esta relación ... Discúlpame por ya no querer seguir , pero pasaron muchas cosas que fueron haciéndome heridas que no han podido cicatrizar

image.png

Fuente = source

https://puuung1.com/


When we started everything was perfect for me, I watched you spellbound and amazed by your way of being so independent, studious and applied. independent, studious and applied, things that today I unintentionally lack.
Cuando comenzamos para mí todo era perfecto , te veía embelesado y maravillado de tu forma de ser tan independiente, estudiosa y aplicada , cosas de las que hoy día sin querer carezco

image.png

Fuente = source

https://puuung1.com/


But time went by and I started to really know you and how many differences we have in each other, that I never imagined existed, that's why I started to feel strange in this relationship that I don't understand today, we are so different.
Pero paso el tiempo y comencé a conocerte de verdad y cuántas diferencias tenemos el uno al otro, que jamás fuera imaginado que existían, por eso comencé a sentirme extraño en esta relación que no entiendo hoy día , somos tan diferentes

image.png

Fuente = source

https://puuung1.com/


Don't ask me for forgiveness, it's not about that last thing you did to me, there are so many things you have done to me that have scarred my soul and I don't think I can do it anymore.
No me pidas perdón, que no se trata de eso último que me hicistes , son tantas cosas que me has hecho que me ha marcado mi alma de cicatrices y no creo poder más

image.png

Fuente = source

https://puuung1.com/


Don't cry for me, because clearly I was never really for you, because our differences are more than the similarities that a normal couple can have to build a stable relationship and you know I don't lie, I just want to keep walking and get myself and learn to love myself first, so I can love someone else in my life's journey.
No llores por mi , porque claramente nunca fui realmente para ti , porque nuestras diferencias son más que las semejanzas que una pareja normal puede tener para sobreyebar una estable relación y sabes que no miento , solo quiero seguir caminando y conseguirme a mi mismo y aprender a amarme primero, para poder amar a alguien más en el andar de mi vida

image.png

Fuente = source

https://puuung1.com/


Do not beg me, I am not the best of the best, I'm just another human being who was not your better half, just trying to at least fit the best possible is this relationship, but you see that this is not how things are handled, when there is no filing, love or respect, you know well how things will go ... Yes, every day more and more bad
No me suplique , que no soy lo mejor de lo mejor, solo soy un ser humano más que no era tu media naranja, solo trataba de por lo menos encajar lo mejor posible es está relación, pero ya vez que así no se manejan las cosas , cuando no hay filing , amor ni respeto , ya se sabe bien como irán las cosas ... Si, cada día más y más mal

image.png

Fuente = source

https://puuung1.com/


Don't blame yourself , you only did your best in trying to love me in your own way , but that was not enough and it's too late for love , I didn't want to realize that you didn't feel the same , because I was busy trying to charm you and I rather impaled you too much I
No te culpes , solo hiciste lo posible en tratar de quererme a tu manera, pero eso no fue suficiente y ya es tarde para el amor , no quería darme cuenta de que lo mismo no sentías , porque estaba ocupado tratando de encantarte y más bien te empalague mucho yo

image.png

Fuente = source

https://puuung1.com/


I don't want you to feel anything else for me, just understand that the wonderful feeling that I had in the beginning, which I have often explained to you, is gone and trying to rekindle the fire is frustrating, because the fire that love needs to work is no longer in me.
No quiero que sientas nada más por mi , solo entiende que ya pasó en mi ese sentimiento maravilloso que tenía en un principio del que ya te explicado con frecuencia que se esfumó y tratar de volver a encender la hoguera es frustrante, porque ya no está en mi ese fuego que necesita el amor para funcionar

image.png

Fuente = source

https://puuung1.com/


Do not force me to stay , because forced things are terrible to carry , because there is no base to support it , that which immobilizes two people and makes them sigh , makes them excited until they feel butterflies in the stomach and immense pleasure.
No me obligues a quedarme , porque las cosas obligadas son terribles de llevar , porque no hay una base que lo sostenga , eso que inmoviliza a dos personas y las hace suspirar , las hace emocionarse hasta sentir mariposas en el estómago y un inmenso placer

image.png

Fuente = source

https://puuung1.com/


Very little exists anymore, only that habit that stops me from escaping, there is only the pity I feel when I see you begging me not to leave, there is my kind gesture because I don't know how to explain anymore that I don't feel the same as at the beginning and that you must accept... Just think, we don't even have words to talk... and you?..you only have the desire to cry when you see that this relationship has to end.
Muy poco existe ya, solo esa costumbre que me frena a escapar, solo queda la lastima que me da verte suplicar que no me vaya , queda mi gesto amable porque no sé ya más como explicar que no siento lo mismo que al principio y que debes aceptar... Piensa, que ni palabras tenemos para conversar... y a ti ?..solo te quedan esas ganas de llorar al ver que está relación debe terminar .

image.png

Fuente = source

https://puuung1.com/


❤️Mis redes sociales❤️||❤️My social networks❤️


Facebook: Cristofer Alexander

Instagram: @Cristofer_27a

Twitter: @Crisrrane_Sg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency