Conocem - introduceyourself - Mi Presentacion @chevir.

Queridos amigos mi nombre es José David Rondón Zambrano, tengo 40 años, y nací en mi querido país Venezuela, vivo actualmente en la ciudad primogénita del continente, Cumaná, Estado Sucre, las tierras orientales con las mejores costas y playas del pais, soy un pana entre los panas, soy hijo único y el nombre de mi madre es Fanny María Zambrano y mi padre que en paz descanse Luis José Rondón, vivo en una populoza barriada de la ciudad, la comunidad de Brasil.

Dear friends my name is José David Rondón Zambrano, I am 40 years old, and I was born in my beloved country Venezuela, I currently live in the firstborn city of the continent, Cumaná, Sucre State, the eastern lands with the best coasts and beaches of the country, I am a corduroy among the corduroys, I am an only child and my mother's name is Fanny María Zambrano and my father may Luis José Rondón rest in peace, I live in a populous neighborhood of the city, the community of Brazil.



Crecí entre deportes y diversas manifestaciones culturales, desde temprana edad la música fue llamándome, haciendo de mi voz un instrumento para el canto de karaoke y a la par, mis estudios fueron formalizandose hacia la rama farmaceuta, digamos que de alguna u otra manera conozco el abecedario de los productos que hay en una farmacia, desde la letra A hasta la Z, conozco todos los productos.

I grew up between sports and various cultural manifestations, from an early age music was calling me, making my voice an instrument for karaoke singing and at the same time, my studies were formalized towards the pharmaceutical branch, let's say that in one way or another I know the alphabet of the products that are in a pharmacy, from the letter A to the Z, I know all the productos.


IMG_20211003_171208.jpg


Tengo dos hermosos hijos, mi hija mayor se llama Fanny Alejandra Rondón, tiene 13 años es una atleta nata de Alterofilia, en un mes aproximadamente, irá a representar a el Estado Sucre en los juegos nacionales, estoy sumamente orgulloso de ella, y esta mi hijo menor que se llama Luis David Rondón, además de sus estudios de primaria, esta en un equipo de fútbol, para que drene toda esa energía que tiene para dar.

I have two beautiful children, my eldest daughter is called Fanny Alejandra Rondón, she is 13 years old she is a born athlete of Alterofilia, in about a month, she will represent the Sucre State in the national games, I am extremely proud of her, and this my youngest son who is called Luis David Rondón, in addition to his primary studies, he is on a football team, so that he drains all that energy he has to give.


IMG-20211003-WA0008.jpg


Actualmente ando en una onda sana de trasladarme en bicicleta, y como buen ciclista, tuve que arreglar y cambiar repuestos, he adquirido mi experiencia y dentro de poco publicaré y daré muchos típs de como hacer esos arreglos y cambios de repuestos.

Currently I am in a healthy wave of moving by bicycle, and as a good cyclist, I had to fix and change spare parts, I have acquired my experience and soon I will publish and give many bites of how to make those repairs and changes of spare partes.


Screenshot_20211003_182726.jpg


Pará finalizar les dejo un pequeño regalo, aunque fuera de forma, una canción con mucho cariño, en versión ranchera, que popularizó el cantante mexicano José José, Amnesia, es una bella canción que me gusta mucho, disfruten mi humilde interpretación, espero les haya gustado mi presentación.

To finish I leave you a small gift, even if it was out of shape, a song with a lot of love, in ranchera version, popularized by the Mexican singer José José, Amnesia, is a beautiful song that I like a lot, enjoy my humble interpretation, I hope you liked my presentation.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency