Walking around the city and other interesting moments. September 2021

September brought good sunny and cool weather to Ukraine. This is the autumn month of the year, my favorite time when it gets fresh outside and the greens are covered with a golden hue. At this time of year, it is good to take a vacation from work and devote this time to relaxing with your family in nature. I was lucky, my manager gave me the opportunity to rest for two weeks, and promised to pay for my vacation. This is really cool for me and my family. Today on Monday I decided to make a march, I mean to walk 15 kilometers, and I succeeded. I took some photos of the city landscape, maybe some users will like my photos and they will make a small comment. In any case, I am pleased to share my positive emotions, I think that you also experience similar feelings.

Good value on the Hive blockchain is a holiday.

I am sincerely glad that the price of the Hive token has risen to one dollar, this suggests that everything is possible in this life, and there is a solid hope that the price can rise to another five dollars. I would really like this, I have a goal. My goal is to buy a good camera. which will give me the opportunity to take better quality photos. This year I was out of luck, I lost the keys to my @yuriy4 account, which had some funds. Now I will have to work hard and honestly to make my dream come true. I am a romantic and an optimist in life, so I sincerely believe in the power of my work and, if possible, pray to God that he will help me find these strengths and this helps me to live and do good deeds. In any case, I do not want to give up, I have to do something useful and beautiful.

My original photos are for you my friends.

Ukrainian natural and architectural landscape.

20210905_185118.jpg

20210905_185051.jpg

20210905_185324.jpg

20210905_185232.jpg

20210904_144604.jpg

20210901_150928.jpg

20210905_191419.jpg

20210904_143502.jpg

20210905_114448.jpg

20210905_123951.jpg

20210831_150318.jpg

20210831_150640.jpg

20210831_130348.jpg

My thoughts are about the main thing and a little fantasy.

My project manager once said a good and relevant phrase for today - By motivating our employees, we demotivate the employees of competitors. There is something winged and right in this, because we rarely care about those people with whom we work and study, so there comes a time when our best employees who have gained work experience leave us for our competitors. As a rule, always the best leave, and people who come are not quite adequate and hardworking. I think this is my opinion, this also applies to our blockchain. We should pay a little attention to new users, I mean not myself, I have been on the blockchain since 2018. Then the number of people willing to leave us will be less, and people, feeling care and respect, will create good content. This is my opinion, it cannot be 100% correct, but it seems to me that somewhere I am right. Write comments and express your opinion.

I'm finishing my publication.

It's time to finish my small post, I want to wish all the Hive blockchain users all the best and, of course, I want to wish everyone good health. Many thanks to everyone who took the time and patience to watch my post. Deep down, I really want you to like my blog. I think you are interested in my photos and my thoughts. I would not dare to make this post today, I am a self-critical person by nature and I thought that my publications are not interesting to you. But on reflection, I nevertheless decided to meet you here. I love you all. See you.

Photographed Samsung Galaxy A51 🙏

@cherepin0512

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency