The temple complex of the Archangel Michael surrounded by beautiful nature. July 2021

Who lives in the city, he can understand me, I mean how difficult it is to find a quiet and peaceful place in the metropolis. It can be so difficult that many people no longer even try to look for places for themselves where they can calmly meditate without fear of the loud sound of car sirens and the screeching of brakes. Over the years, I have found such a place for myself - the Temple complex of the Archangel Michael, the church itself is surrounded by a large park area, where there is a lot of beautiful green nature, and more century-old trees. When a person is young, he has a strong nervous system, and age itself easily copes with the psychological stress that arises from external stimuli. I mean the excessive noise of city life. I'm not in that age anymore, that's why I love quiet and deserted places.

Why is it important to pay attention to relaxing in silence?

The answer to this question is very simple. Our health is what we have, if we appreciate it, then it will be with us for a long time. If we have saved a little health, then we will not have to spend money on treatment and purchase of medicines. Today, giving money to a doctor is a big blow to the family budget of any family, I don’t think that millionaires read me now, although they don’t like to throw away their hard-earned money if this can be avoided. In short, our health is with you, this is what gives us joy in everyday life and, of course, preserves our accumulated money. My publication is not an example for your life, it's just my thoughts out loud, which helped me a little in my life. I don’t like to teach anyone at all, so I ask you to treat my letter with understanding and, of course, do not be offended by me.

What do I think of the Hive blockchain?

This resource is a huge modern potential, which will soon be tightly integrated into our lives, this is a lot of useful functions for ordinary people. and for people who work in big business. In a word, this is a confident step forward in the technological process and the transition to new, not yet fully studied processes in our life. Exchanges, banks, offices, production and other facilities, and this is not all where the blockchain will work and develop. These are also my thoughts, which I do not impose on anyone. I just think so and feel that it will be so. My intuition, if you will. If I am mistaken, then I ask you to forgive me and correct me in the comments.

WHAT I AM 100% SURE AND EVEN MORE.

It doesn't matter how many people come here, it matters how many stay here!

20210720_170739.jpg

20210720_170626.jpg

20210720_165935.jpg

20210720_170514.jpg

20210720_172612.jpg

20210720_172602.jpg

20210720_170841.jpg

20210720_171227.jpg

20210720_171323.jpg

Many thanks to everyone who took the time to read my publication, for me it is always important and it is always a special priority on my blog. I wish you good health and all the best. See you.

Photographed Samsung Galaxy A51 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency