A very small post with one photo. August 2021

This is a very small post, although I wanted to make a full-fledged bright post. Something prevents me from doing this, I can't even figure out what. Perhaps simple human laziness, or maybe something else. The main thing is that I am here, and if necessary, I can call a spade a spade. Recently, I stopped paying attention to the rank of users, I just say what I think about and try to be honest. Although I don't really need to try, I have always been a direct person and was not afraid to talk about what was boiling in my soul. It's just my character, it's what makes me who I am. Please look at this photo, this is a beautiful natural landscape of my city.

20210812_193249.jpg

Thank you for watching my post. Have a nice evening everyone. See you.

Photographed Samsung Galaxy A51 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency