#IAAC update. An evening stopping by beautiful forest.


Hi beautiful world!
Wishing you a great day ahead..
This time I am enjoying my summer holidays remaining at my home. At the time of evening I was in the forest. Actually it is a big garden of the bushes and various kinds of trees.. I feel very happy being with this beautiful place..In fact, after many days, I have got rid of masks and social distancing. Due to the low population, very few people gather here.It is very relieving to spend the whole day without a mask.Prior to this, the entire day during duty, I felt suffocated due to applying mask. This place is very peaceful away from the crowds. I was there over than two hours and enjoyed each moment this beautiful atmosphere. When I returned I was physically exhausted.
Now it is in my daily routine whenever I get chance definitely I would like to walk nearby forest..
Hope you arealso doing good to keep yourself safe..
Regards


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency