I Am Alive challenge Day-184 Within 24 hours, two thousand active cases have come down.18th October 2020


Hi beautiful world!
Hope enjoying this Sunday..
This is my I am alive challenge update and some statics taking covid-19..
In this video I have talked that in my state day by day active cases are reducing.
Within 24 hours there are 2000 cases have come to down.. it means in coming days we can get more relaxation from this epidemic..
Overcoming the crowd of people gathering on festivals should be the first priority of all of us at this time..Although guidelines have been issued for this, it is the responsibility of the administration to strictly follow them.If the administration was successful in doing so, it would surely be a major victory in the war of this epidemic.Somewhere our responsibilities in these areas increase further.
Hope my all friends doing their best to keep them self away from this covid-19.
Regards
Thank you..


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency