I Am Alive challenge updates Day-177 A typical day for me 11th October 2020


Hi beautiful world!
Wishing you very lovely Sunday.
This is my #IAmAliveChallenge video and some update that is happening around me.
It was a typical day for me from the day I was remained in the city of Nawab, Lucknow with a patient and at the time of evening near about 6 "o" clock reached my room. Throughout the day I fail to make any video or post for this blockchain.
One thing I noticed taking covid-19 that active cases are decreasing while confirmed cases are increasing every day..There is no doubt that negligence has increased due to which the number of confirmed cases has increased.
In case of my district, here is situation is little bit in control throughout covid period only 52 people got death due to this epidemic.
Regards..
Have a nice Sunday..


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency