War with coronavirus is still on. Let's be great warriors towards our country.. I Am Alive challenge-Day-262


Hi beautiful world!
Wishing you a great day ahead..
This is my #iamalivechallenge update that is happening especially in my country, state and district..
In this video I have talked about the current status of covid-19 especially taking Arogya setu application..
Actually in state level situation is in control but overall the country, recently active cases increased three time more.. I was little bit surprised to see the statics..
No doubt vaccination is going on but still we have to be alert. we have to prove ourselves as a good civilian towards our country to fight with this covid-19. Hope my all friends doing their best to resolve the situation..
Regards
Thank you


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency