I Am Alive challenge Day-308 I lost my close friend at noon due to pandemic.


Hi beautiful world!
Wishing you a peaceful life..
This is my today's #iamalivechallenge update.
Today I am not feeling well. It is not because of my health but today I lost my close one friend at noon due to Corona pandemic. He has a clothes shop in this market. 3 days before Holi he promised me that he would bring me nice clothes, but could not meet after that and today he lost his life while struggling with Corona.The biggest misfortune is that his younger brother is also corona infected, whose treatment is still underway in Lucknow.In the morning, I will go to meet his family and pray to God to give peace to his soul. In this market, 4 people have died due to corona infection in the last 4 days.

IMG_20210411_214503.jpg

May my friend's soul rest in peace.
Regards


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency