This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

mi presentación personal//my personal presentation

" "IMG_20211216_184210.jpg""

Buenas noches reciban un cordial saludos, mi nombre es Catherine zavala soy de tucupido edo guarico, Venezuela y soy licenciada en economía, actualmente me desempeño como asistente medico

mi carrera como tal no la ejerzo, por que no hay empleo.

" "IMG_20211214_215157.png""

soy madre soltera tengo una hermosa hija de 09 años

" "IMG_20211129_094623.jpg""

tengo amis padres vivos y somos una familia numerosa de 9 hermanos

" "IMG_20211214_215143.png""

Quiero ser parte de hive blog, porque me parece un gran herramienta para desarrollar mis capacidade me encanta la naturaleza,los temas respecto a los animales, me gustan mucho cocinar, la medicina natural, me gustan el arte, la música, Aprender desarrollar mis capacidades es mi pasión.

"IMG_20211213_084145.jpg"

Good evening receive a cordial greetings, my name is Catherine Zavala, I am from Tucupido Edo Guarico, Venezuela and I have a degree in economics, I am currently working as a medical assistant

I do not exercise my career as such, because there is no job.

I am a single mother I have a beautiful 09 year old daughter

I have my living parents and many siblings, I want to be part of the hive blog, because it seems to me a great tool to develop my skills. I love nature, topics related to animals, I really like cooking, natural medicine, I like art. , music, Learning to develop my abilities is my passion. .