Tag de la autoestima //Self esteem tag

Hola amigos de hive un gran saludo hoy me unire a esta creativa iniciativa de la amiga @gabrielazamora10 dónde nos invita a responder algunas preguntas sobre nuestra autoestima y la manera en que nos aceptarnos cada uno espero y se animen a realizarla @valentinamc @jorgelist

Hello friends of hive, a big greeting today I will join this creative initiative of the friend @ gabrielazamora10 where she invites us to answer some questions about our self-esteem and the way in which we accept each other I hope and are encouraged to do it @valentinamc @jorgelist

IMG_20210829_232701_951.webp

1.) Te aceptas tal y como eres? / Do you accept yourself as you are?

Si, con el tiempo y la madurez de mi pocos años he aprendido a aceptarme tal y como soy no niego que hay días que no estoy de buen ánimo y me busco Miles defectos pero creo que no soy la única que le pasa así que trato de mirar las cosas de un buen punto de vista y darle las gracias a Dios por todo

Yes, with time and the maturity of my few years I have learned to accept myself as I am, I do not deny that there are days that I am not in a good mood and I look for thousands of defects but I think that I am not the only one that happens to him so I try to look at things from a good point of view and thank God for everything

IMG_20210823_230742_384.webp

2.) Tienes confianza en ti misma ? /Do you have confidence in yourself?

Si, la verdad yo tengo mucha fe de que puedo lograr mucho más de lo que me propongo y siempre recuerdo al pasado no traer malos recuerdos sino para darme cuenta de todo lo que he pasado y superado

Yes, the truth is, I have a lot of faith that I can achieve much more than what I propose and I always remember the past not to bring bad memories but to realize everything that I have gone through and overcome.

3.) Te importan las opiniones que los demás tengan de ti? / Do you care about the opinions that others have of you?

No, la verdad no estoy acostumbrada a recibír alagos de las personas sino críticas ya que soy una persona un poquito sincera entonces por eso no me importa lo que digan yo se lo que hago o dejo de hacer vivo mi vida tranquilita y quieta

No, the truth is, I am not used to receiving praise from people but criticism since I am a slightly sincere person so that is why I do not care what they say I know what I do or I stop living my life calm and quiet

4.) Mereces ser feliz ? /Do you deserve to be happy?

Si, Como lo dije en la iniciativa anterior creo mereces mucha felicidad de la que hoy tengo claro no le estoy renegando a Dios más bien le doy gracias por lo todo el es sumamente perfecto y el sabrá el momento exacto en dónde me pueda brindar muchas más bendiciones de las que tengo hoy

Yes, as I said in the previous initiative, I think you deserve a lot of happiness of which today I am clear I am not denying God rather I thank him for everything he is extremely perfect and he will know the exact moment where he can give me many more blessings that I have today

Snapchat-124360311.jpg

5.) Te expresas con facilidad? /Do you express yourself easily?

No, en cuestiónes de expresar mis sentimientos soy muy cerradas creo que este es mi mayor defecto espero algún día cambiar y poder ser un poco más abierta para expresar lo que siento

No, in terms of expressing my feelings I am very closed I think this is my biggest flaw I hope one day I will change and be a little more open to express what I feel

6.) Te alejarias de una relación tóxica? /Would you walk away from a toxic relationship?

Si, siendo sincera no me ha tocado vivir este tipo de relación porque siempre he preferido las relaciones buenas y duraderas

Yes, to be honest, I have not had to live this type of relationship because I have always preferred good and lasting relationships

7.) Tu opinión es importante? /Your opinion is important?

No, la verdad son pocas las personas que toman en cuenta mis opiniones ya que soy un poco sincera y aveces existimos personas que preferimos que nos digan mentiras y tapar el solo con un dedo que escuchar la verdad

No, the truth is, there are few people who take my opinions into account since I am a bit sincere and sometimes there are people who prefer to tell us lies and cover it with just one finger than to listen to the truth

Snapchat-302749306.jpg

8.) Te perdonas por los errores del pasado?\Do you forgive yourself for the mistakes of the past?

Si, la verdad entendí que de los errores se aprender y que nos quedan como grandes lecciones de vida nadie es perfecto en este mundo todos cometemos errores

Yes, the truth is, I understood that we can learn from mistakes and that they remain as great life lessons, no one is perfect in this world, we all make mistakes.

9.) Puedes decir no? /Can you say no?

Si, por está razón no soy monedita de oro de muchos porque no dejo que nadie disponga de mi tiempo sin necesidad y no dejo que nadie me maneje a su antojo

Yes, for this reason I am not a gold coin for many because I do not let anyone have my time unnecessarily and I do not let anyone manage me at will

10.) Aceptas las críticas? \Do you accept the criticism?

Si, aunque muchas veces me molestó me quedo tranquila y pongo cabeza fría y acepto mis errores, escucho y trato de mejorar

Yes, although it bothered me many times, I stay calm and put a cool head and accept my mistakes, I listen and try to improve

Snapchat-79866360~2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency