Iniciativa: Dulce o Salado πŸ”πŸ•πŸŸπŸŽ‚πŸ­πŸ¬πŸ¨/ Initiative: Sweet or Savory πŸ”πŸ•πŸŸπŸŽ‚πŸ­πŸ¬πŸ¨

Hola amigos de hive feliz dΓ­a, quiero compartir con ustedes esta divertida iniciativa sobre que preferimos dulce o salado, les invito a responder algunas preguntas espero y se animen a realizarla @valentinamc @jorgelist

Hello friends of hive happy day, I want to share with you this fun initiative about what we prefer sweet or salty, I invite you to answer some questions, I hope and you are encouraged to do it @valentinamc @jorgelist

IMG_20211009_084441_828.webp

Dulce o salado πŸ¨πŸ”πŸ’“

Sweet or salty πŸ¨πŸ”πŸ’“

ΒΏQue prefieres? πŸ€”

Siendo sincera soy fanΓ‘tica de la comida pero me encanta lo dulce eso es algo que amo con el corazΓ³n sobre todo las tortas es mi delirio πŸŽ‚πŸ’–

What do you prefer? πŸ€”

To be honest, I am a fan of food but I love how sweet it is, that is something I love with my heart, especially cakes, it is my delirium πŸŽ‚πŸ’–

FB_IMG_16337825109985985.jpg

ΒΏEres amante de la comida rΓ‘pida?πŸ”πŸŸπŸ•
Si, la amo sin duda alguna me encanta los fines de semana comer hamburguesas no hay nada mΓ‘s que me llene de alegrΓ­a que trabajar y poder comprarme lo que quiero

Are you a fast food lover? πŸ”πŸŸπŸ•
Yes, I love her without a doubt I love eating hamburgers on weekends there is nothing more that fills me with joy than working and being able to buy what I want

FB_IMG_16337822866802204.jpg

ΒΏQue tanto te gusta el chocolate? πŸ€”πŸ˜‰πŸ«

En realidad a mΓ­ me gusta todo pero el chocolate es algo que siempre me ha gustado desde pequeΓ±a recuerdo siempre que mis helado al salir con mis padre siempre eran de chocolate

How much do you like chocolate? πŸ€”πŸ˜‰πŸ«

Actually I like everything but chocolate is something that I have always liked since I was little I always remember that my ice cream when I went out with my father was always made of chocolate

FB_IMG_16337830707518145.jpg

¿CuÑl prefieres el chocolate negro o blanco? 🍫

Los dos tienes un sabor diferente y tienen su manera de enamorarnos con su ricura y sus sabores encantadores πŸ’–

Which do you prefer dark or white chocolate? 🍫

The two of you have a different flavor and they have their way of making us fall in love with their cuteness and their charming flavors πŸ’–

FB_IMG_16337825621268255.jpg

ΒΏCuΓ‘l es tu postre favorito? 🍨🍦πŸ₯§

La torta humedad de chocolate que tenga muchΓ­simo chocolate πŸ₯§ hasta ya me diΓ³ ganas de comerla jajjaaaa πŸ˜‰

Which is your favorite dessert? 🍨🍦πŸ₯§

The moisture chocolate cake that has a lot of chocolate πŸ₯§ I even wanted to eat it hahaha πŸ˜‰

FB_IMG_16337821957325551.jpg

Buenos mis amigos los invito a formar parte de esta iniciativa

Well my friends, I invite you to be part of this initiative

Hasta un proximo postπŸ’–

Until a next postπŸ’–

FB_IMG_16335567668290956.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency