Iniciativa: Comparte tu Día conmigo🥞☕// Initiative: Share your Day with me🥞☕

Hola amigos de hive, feliz día 💖🌺 me animé a realizar esta iniciativa para darnos la oportunidad de compartir nuestro día a dia, espero y se animen a realizarla ☕🥞

Hello friends of hive, happy day 💖🌺 I was encouraged to carry out this initiative to give us the opportunity to share our day to day, I hope and you are encouraged to do it

Screenshot_20211013-080252~2.png

¿ Que es lo primero que haces al levantar?

Agradecerle a Dios por un día más al levantarme, luego me cepillo y me baño me arreglo toda diva que no puede faltar jajajajajajajaaa y a cocinar🤣

What is the first thing you do when lifting?

Thank God for one more day when I get up, then I brush and take a bath, I fix every diva that cannot be absent hahahahahahaha and let's cook🤣

FB_IMG_16341260929277627.jpg

¿ Cuál es tu desayuno favorito?

Pan con café con leche😍 esto va a sonar loco pero el café solo no me gusta pero si es con leche lo cambia todo 🤣

What is your favorite breakfast?

Bread with coffee with milk😍 this is going to sound crazy but I don't like coffee alone but if it is with milk it changes everything 🤣

FB_IMG_16341260150152255.jpg

¿Que actividades realizas en el día?

Ponerme al día con mis trabajos de hive no recuerdo si mencione antes que tengo un cuaderno que día a día voy llenando de escritos y iniciativas 💖🌺

What activities do you do during the day?

Catching up on my hive work, I don't remember if I mentioned before that I have a notebook that I fill with writings and initiatives every day 💖🌺

Snapchat-1555944275~2.jpg

Imagen de frase motivadora para pasar en día 🙏🤩

Motivating phrase image to spend in day 🙏🤩

frases-motivadoras-para-tener-exito.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency