You heard about the Gaugan IA contest/ Ya te enteraste del consurso de Gaugan IA

COMPETITION

image.png

I will not sharing recipes with you today, I will tell you that there is a contest where you can win some prizes, making brushstrokes with artificial intelligence.

@justclickindiva invited me to the contest and I couldn't resist since I love challenges.

It's very easy, you just have to go to http://nvidia-research-mingyuliu.com/gaugan/ choose the element you want and create your brushes try the different effects it brings you and you will have made a great work of art.

*I show you my artwork and the different filters I use *


descarga 5.png

descarga 6.png

image.png
I leave you the link where you can get the guidelines for the contest @steemean/the-gaugan-ai-contest-on-hive-week-40-or-o-concurso-gaugan-ia-no-hive-semana-40
image.png

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hoy no compartiré recetas con ustedes. Les comentaré que hay un concurso donde podrás ganar algunos premios, haciendo pinceladas con inteligencia artificial.
@justclickindiva me hizo la invitación al concurso y no pude resistirme ya que me encantan los desafios.

image.png

Es super sencillo solo debes entrar a http://nvidia-research-mingyuliu.com/gaugan/ elige el paisaje que desees y crear tus pincelas prueba los diferentes efectos que esta te trae. y habras realizado una gran obra de arte.

image.png
Te dejo el enlace donde puedes obtener las pautas para el concurso @steemean/the-gaugan-ai-contest-on-hive-week-40-or-o-concurso-gaugan-ia-no-hive-semana-40

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency