[Esp-Eng] Mi Presentación En Esta Maravillosa Plataforma || My Presentation On This Wonderful Platform

Hola gente de la colmena, mi nombre es Carlos Villarroel, tengo 38 años, soy el tercer hijo de una familia de 8, soy del estado Sucre pero actualmente resido en el estado Anzoátegui.
Estudie hasta el sexto semestre de educación integral y por falta de recursos no pude culminar mi carrera universitaria.

Hello people from the hive, my name is Carlos Villarroel, I am 38 years old, I am the third child of a family of 8, I am from Sucre state but currently I reside in Anzoategui state.
I studied until the sixth semester of comprehensive education and due to lack of resources I was unable to complete my university degree.

Screenshot_20210511-094923_Gallery.jpg

Tengo un hijo cuyo nombre es Carlos Adrian, el es mi vida, mi mundo.

I have a son whose name is Carlos Adrian, he is my life, my world.

FB_IMG_16207406299456378.jpg

FB_IMG_16207404149988511.jpg

Hoy en día me desempeño en como comerciante en el mercado de Puerto la cruz.

Today I work as a merchant in the Puerto la Cruz market.

Screenshot_20210511-101109_Gallery.jpg

Gracias a la pandemia y al encierro que tenemos hoy en día, descubrí que me gusta el dibujo y estoy practicando para perfeccionar este talento.

Thanks to the pandemic and the confinement we have today, I discovered that I like drawing and I am practicing to perfect this talent.

Screenshot_20210511-094751_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20210511-094835_Gallery.jpg

Espero adquirir nuevos conocimientos en esta maravillosa plataforma con la ayuda y el apoyo de ustedes.

I hope to acquire new knowledge on this wonderful platform with your help and support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency