馃摬馃帹馃尫Designing a new banner for my dear @amariajose838 馃摬馃帹馃尫+ video tutorial


Hi hivers - Hola hivers

How are my dear friends from Hive? I hope you are all very well, here I want to share with you the creative process that was carried out in the banner update to make your publications more beautiful, from my dear @amariajose838.
.

驴C贸mo est谩n mis queridos amigos de Hive? yo espero que todos est茅n muy bien, por aqu铆 quiero compartirles el proceso creativo que se llevo a cabo en la actualizaci贸n de banner para hacer mas llamativas sus publicaciones de mi querida @amariajose838.


image.png


In the past we had made different banners for her, she is my aunt and I am always available to help her in whatever way she wants, this time it is the first banner I make for Hive, in the past they had been made for Steemit and it seemed like a good idea to update them.
.

En el pasado hab铆amos realizado diferentes banners para ella, es mi t铆a y siempre estoy a la disposici贸n de ayudarle en todo lo que desee, esta vez es el primer banner que le hago para Hive, en el pasado hab铆an sido realizados para Steemit y me pareci贸 una buena idea actualizarlos.


Dise帽os anteriores:

Previous designs:

image.png

image.png

image.png


In this video I show you at fast speed the creative process to make the last banner, she was pleased and I hope that this mini video tutorial will help you understand some functions of the CANVA application in its mobile version.

If you like my style and want me to make a banner to decorate your publications, you can write me in the comments.
.

En este video les muestro en velocidad r谩pida el proceso creativo para realizar el ultimo banner, ella quedo complacida y espero que este mini video tutorial les ayude a comprender algunas funciones de la aplicaci贸n CANVA en su versi贸n mobile.

Si les gusta mi estilo y desean que les realice un banner para decorar sus publicaciones pueden escribirme en los comentarios.


DISE脩O ACTUAL

CURRENT DESIGN

image.png


Esto ha sido todo por hoy, si te gusta lo que hago, siente libertad de ayudarme a seguir

This has been all for today, if you like what I do, feel free to help me continue

https://www.paypal.me/carlagonz


El ingles no es mi idioma natal, me ayudo de traductores para realizar estos post
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con Xiaomi redmi 7

English it is not my native language, I help myself with translators to make these posts
All photos are my property taken with Xiaomi redmi 7

Muchas gracias por leer
Ten un bonito y feliz d铆a
Con amor Carla Gonzalez Venezolana en Uruguay

Thanks so much for reading
Have a nice and happy day
With love Carla Gonzalez Venezolana in Uruguay

鉂わ笍 鉂わ笍 鉂わ笍 鉂わ笍


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency