My Halloween make-up/ Mis maquillajes de Hallowen [ENG-ESP]

Hello my dear Hive community I hope you are doing well, we continue sharing the Halloween makeup, this time I gave myself the opportunity to replicate a makeup focused on the eyes.

Hola mi querida comunidad de Hive espero y estén muy bien, continuamos compartiendo los maquillajes de Hallowen, en esta ocasión me di la oportunidad de replicar un maquillaje enfocado en los ojos.

IMG_20191026_123855.jpg




I started by prepping the skin, then applying foundation and then pressed powder. On the eyes I applied a lighter shade of concealer and then sealed with black and brown shadow.

Inicie preparando la piel, luego aplicando la base y luego el polvo compacto. En los ojos aplique corrector un tono mas claro para luego sellar con sombra negra y marrón.

IMG_20191026_123920.jpg




On the lower part of the eyelid apply red lipstick in the form of drips and seal with shadow to continue applying it also on the lips.

En la parte inferior del parpado aplique labial rojo en forma de goteo y selle con sombra para continuar aplicándolo también en los labios.

IMG_20191026_123946.jpg




In this photo I did a make-up for one of the sales advisors at work, I prepared the skin as usual, applied foundation, covered the entire face with blue shadow, then with a black creyon I defined details such as eyebrows, nose, lip, adding red lipstick to finish.

En esta foto le realice un maquillaje a una de las asesoras de ventas del trabajo, prepare la piel de manera habitual, aplique base, cubrí todo el rostro con sombra azul, luego con un creyon negro definí detalles como cejas, nariz, labio, agregando labial rojo para finalizar.




I would like to share with you that I really enjoyed this experience because everything that has to do with creating is very appealing to me, the photos are my own and I made the translation with the help of Deelp.com.

Les comparto que esta experiencia la disfrute mucho ya que todo lo que tenga que ver con crear me llama mucho la atención,las fotos son de mi autoria y realice la traducción con ayuda de Deelp.com

IMG_20191025_134450.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency