Halloween make-up/ Maquillaje de Hallowen [ENG-ESP]




Hello my dear community of Hive, I want to share with you two makeups that I made, I confess that it is the first time that I dare to do something like this on my face. I have always worked in textile companies but I was given the opportunity to work in a makeup store, at first I was a little reluctant but I saw the pros of working there and little by little I fell in love with this wonderful universe

Hola mi querida comunidad de Hive, quiero compartirles dos maquillajes que elabore, les confieso que es primera vez que me atrevo a realizar algo así en el rostro. Siempre e laborado en empresas de textil sin embargo se me dio las oportunidad de laborar en una tienda de maquillaje, al comienzo estaba un poco renuente pero fui viendo los pro de trabajar allí y poco a poco me fui enamorando de este maravilloso universo.




I always had to be made up according to the parameters indicated by the head office, from only eyeliner to fantasy make up. Since October is the month of witches or Halloween, this is the theme.

Siempre debía de esta maquillada según los parámetros que indicara la casa matriz, desde solo delineado en los ojos hasta maquillarnos de fantasía. Por ser el mes de Octubre mes de las brujas o Hallowen el tema es este.




I started to research and search about this theme and there is a lot of variety, so I chose these two.

Comencé a indagar y buscar sobre este tema y hay mucha pero mucha variedad, así que escogi estos dos.


IMG_20191005_143618.jpg


IMG_20191005_143522.jpg


Makeup 1: In the first one I applied Micellar Water to clean the skin, then moisturizer, sunscreen, all this is to prepare the skin, I began to apply the base Note Mate 115 all over the face then a compact Note number 7 to seal the base. Place the correct Note liquid number 03 on both mobile eyelids and blur and then place the orange lipstick and I was blurring, with the help of a fine brush I added black eyeliner in the form of the movement of the sea and then at the top I made circles of different sizes, to finish on the lips I applied black creyon.
Maquillaje 1: En el primero aplique Agua Micelar para limpiar la piel,luego crema hidratante, protector solar, todo esto es para preparar la piel, comencé a aplicar la base Note Mate 115 en todo el rostro luego un compacto Note numero 7 para sellar la base.Coloque correcto Note liquido numero 03 en ambos parpados móvil y difumine para luego colocar el labial naranja y fui difuminando, con ayuda de un pincel fino agregue delineador negro en forma del movimiento del mar y luego en la parte superior hice círculos de diferentes tamaños, para terminar en los labios aplique creyon negro.

IMG_20191025_123705.jpg


IMG_20191025_123916.jpg


IMG_20191025_123744.jpg


Make up 2: Prepare the skin as I explained in makeup 1 then apply base Note number 3 is lighter to give the effect of the Cratrina, I was applying white shadow all over the face then with brown and black shadow I was giving the shadows on the cheeks and eyes to give the effect of the depth of the bones, with the black creyon defined the bone of the nose, to finish apply black creyon on the lips to define what will be the teeth.
Make up 2: Prepare la piel como lo explique en el maquillaje 1 luego aplique base Note numero 3 es mas clara para poder dar el efecto de la Cratrina, fui aplicando la sombra blanca en todo el rostro luego con la sombra marrón y negro fui dando las sombras en los cachetes y ojos para dar el efecto de la profundidad de lo huesos, con el creyon negro definí el hueso de la nariz, para finalizar aplique en los labios creyon negro para definir lo que serán los dientes.



I really enjoyed it, thank you very much for reading, soon I will continue sharing more thematic makeup, the photos are of my authorship and I took them with my cell phone Alcatel model Tetra, I made the translation with the help of Deelp.com.

Realmente me lo disfrute, muchas gracias por leerme, próximamente les continuare compartiendo mas maquillajes temáticos, las fotos son de mi autoria y las tome con mi celular Alcatel modelo Tetra, realice la traduccion con ayuda de Deelp.com.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency