Work! Work! Work!

Hi dear Hivers, I don’t know if y’all can remember me being so proud that I had finished university. Well guess what it even got better, I got a job at a software company. You guys I’m so so excited😀🥳🥰.

EB33CDE8-B435-48C1-BF40-F882E3A35501.jpeg
You know that really long wait between finishing college and going for National Youth Service Corp (NYSC),it really could be mind wrecking and luckily for me I don’t have to go through that.
I know most people are thinking maybe I studied computer science or computer engineering or something related to ICT, while I studied Botany and Ecological Studies😀😀 but I get to work in an ICT firm 😉. This is really an opportunity for me to learn new things( I mean what could possibly be better than this🤗😊😍).
I intend to carry y’all along on my journey to being a computer literate ( a bad ass one tho😀😀). I’m open to suggestions on what to learn(networking, web designing, programming, software maintenance etc). Please leave your suggestions in the comment section 😊😊. I’m so excited!!!!...I literally couldn’t wait to tell you guys😂😂😂...Bye❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency