[ESP-ENG] Mi peinado favorito 馃槡 My favorite hairstyle

Bienvenidos a mi blog 鉂わ笍

Welcome to my blog 鉂わ笍

Hola amigos hivers, quiero compartirles c贸mo me hago mi peinado favorito. Es bastante sencillo de hecho y suelo hac茅rmelo muy seguido.

Hello hivers friends, I want to share with you how I do my favorite hairstyle. It's pretty straightforward actually and I usually do it a lot.

peinado.jpg


Lo principal es peinar y desenredar bien el cabello.

The main thing is to comb and detangle the hair well.

peinar.jpg


Luego tomo un mecho grueso de la parte del frente de mi cabello y lo divido en 3 mechones peque帽os.

Then I take a thick strand from the front of my hair and divide it into 3 small strands.

mechon.jpg

Voy trenzando estos 3 mechones a medida que voy incorporando cabello de ambos lados.

I am braiding these 3 strands as I incorporate hair from both sides.

trenza.jpg


Al llegar a la zona de la oreja dejo de incorporar cabello de los lados y trenzo un poco m谩s pero esta vez empujando el cabello hacia atr谩s.

Upon reaching the ear area, I stop incorporating hair from the sides and braid a little more but this time pushing the hair back.

trenza 2.jpg


Finalmente fijo la media trenza con un gancho muy lindo que me regal贸 una amiga y listo.

Finally I fix the half braid with a very cute hook that a friend gave me and that's it.

gancho.jpg


Como ven es muy f谩cil de hacer y queda muy linda. Yo me coloco todo el cabello de lado y se ve a煤n m谩s bonito. Si tienen dos ganchos iguales, se puede hacer de ambos lados.

As you can see, it is very easy to do and it is very beautiful. I put all my hair on the side and it looks even prettier. If they have two equal hooks, it can be done from both sides.

Gracias por visitar mi blog 馃槝

Thanks for visiting my blog 馃槝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency